misc/kostenrechnung
10 years agoHide hour sum per default master
Joey Schulze [Thu, 24 Feb 2011 16:19:07 +0000 (17:19 +0100)]
Hide hour sum per default

10 years agoSet maximum exportable rows
Joey Schulze [Thu, 24 Feb 2011 16:17:24 +0000 (17:17 +0100)]
Set maximum exportable rows

Adjust OpenRico default of maxPrint (1000) to 100000

Make it configurable via maxprint parameter

10 years agoAdd order to table
Joey Schulze [Tue, 22 Feb 2011 09:00:39 +0000 (10:00 +0100)]
Add order to table

This allows selecting the order of work if it needs to.  This field is
usually not visible.

10 years agoRemove logo from repository
Joey Schulze [Mon, 13 Dec 2010 21:47:01 +0000 (22:47 +0100)]
Remove logo from repository

10 years agoReorganise right padding
Joey Schulze [Mon, 13 Dec 2010 11:35:42 +0000 (12:35 +0100)]
Reorganise right padding

10 years agoReorganise right padding
Joey Schulze [Mon, 13 Dec 2010 11:29:21 +0000 (12:29 +0100)]
Reorganise right padding

10 years agoDisplay Akkord and don't exclude vacation etc.
Joey Schulze [Mon, 13 Dec 2010 11:24:55 +0000 (12:24 +0100)]
Display Akkord and don't exclude vacation etc.

10 years agoRead start page from file
Joey Schulze [Thu, 9 Dec 2010 20:16:10 +0000 (21:16 +0100)]
Read start page from file

10 years agoUse Rico.TableColumn.lookup and table for some columns
Joey Schulze [Thu, 9 Dec 2010 18:39:31 +0000 (19:39 +0100)]
Use Rico.TableColumn.lookup and table for some columns

10 years agoSupport for Rico.TableColumn.lookup
Joey Schulze [Thu, 9 Dec 2010 18:30:14 +0000 (19:30 +0100)]
Support for Rico.TableColumn.lookup

11 years agoAdjust line break tag
Joey Schulze [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 10:56:28 +0000 (12:56 +0200)]
Adjust line break tag

11 years agoUse converted value if colum uses a lookup table
Joey Schulze [Fri, 27 Aug 2010 17:29:36 +0000 (19:29 +0200)]
Use converted value if colum uses a lookup table

11 years agoNeed to use the pristine column name without alias for sorting
Joey Schulze [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 18:47:02 +0000 (20:47 +0200)]
Need to use the pristine column name without alias for sorting

11 years agoThe ErrorMsg method is part of the db object
Joey Schulze [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 18:27:53 +0000 (20:27 +0200)]
The ErrorMsg method is part of the db object

11 years agoDamn, a checkbox returns 'on' for true
Joey Schulze [Wed, 28 Jul 2010 09:31:26 +0000 (11:31 +0200)]
Damn, a checkbox returns 'on' for true

11 years agoSort dropdown select filters
Joey Schulze [Tue, 22 Jun 2010 13:34:34 +0000 (15:34 +0200)]
Sort dropdown select filters

11 years agoCalculate timeout for automatic logout according to PHP configuration 2010-06-02_customer
Joey Schulze [Wed, 2 Jun 2010 12:59:02 +0000 (14:59 +0200)]
Calculate timeout for automatic logout according to PHP configuration

11 years agoAdd column filters
Joey Schulze [Tue, 1 Jun 2010 20:55:31 +0000 (22:55 +0200)]
Add column filters

11 years agoConvert commas into dots
Joey Schulze [Thu, 13 May 2010 20:02:00 +0000 (22:02 +0200)]
Convert commas into dots

11 years agoAdd edit possibility for einsatz metadata, allow individual and entire deletion,
Joey Schulze [Thu, 13 May 2010 19:50:56 +0000 (21:50 +0200)]
Add edit possibility for einsatz metadata, allow individual and entire deletion,
delay loading of background data

11 years agoreturn false, also when delete cannot be executed
Joey Schulze [Thu, 13 May 2010 19:29:26 +0000 (21:29 +0200)]
return false, also when delete cannot be executed

11 years agoMove real deletion into function, allow external deletion function
Joey Schulze [Thu, 13 May 2010 19:28:58 +0000 (21:28 +0200)]
Move real deletion into function, allow external deletion function

11 years agoInherit text color for texatrea elements
Joey Schulze [Thu, 13 May 2010 17:40:11 +0000 (19:40 +0200)]
Inherit text color for texatrea elements

11 years agoExplicitly return true
Joey Schulze [Thu, 13 May 2010 11:30:50 +0000 (13:30 +0200)]
Explicitly return true

11 years agoSupport deletion in secondary tables via array tables_delete
Joey Schulze [Wed, 12 May 2010 18:23:50 +0000 (20:23 +0200)]
Support deletion in secondary tables via array tables_delete

11 years agoReformat decimal values
Joey Schulze [Sun, 9 May 2010 19:17:47 +0000 (21:17 +0200)]
Reformat decimal values

11 years agoMove control fields
Joey Schulze [Fri, 16 Apr 2010 10:28:08 +0000 (12:28 +0200)]
Move control fields

11 years agoAdjust field sizes
Joey Schulze [Fri, 16 Apr 2010 10:24:47 +0000 (12:24 +0200)]
Adjust field sizes

11 years agoSupport custom save function
Joey Schulze [Fri, 16 Apr 2010 10:02:19 +0000 (12:02 +0200)]
Support custom save function

11 years agoNew form for editing einsaetze
Joey Schulze [Fri, 16 Apr 2010 10:01:54 +0000 (12:01 +0200)]
New form for editing einsaetze

11 years agoAdd ID for edit box title
Joey Schulze [Fri, 16 Apr 2010 07:03:01 +0000 (09:03 +0200)]
Add ID for edit box title

11 years agoAdjust hour field names
Joey Schulze [Thu, 15 Apr 2010 08:43:28 +0000 (10:43 +0200)]
Adjust hour field names

11 years agoAllow einsatze without tools
Joey Schulze [Wed, 14 Apr 2010 14:37:28 +0000 (16:37 +0200)]
Allow einsatze without tools

11 years agoDisplay personal for einsatz
Joey Schulze [Wed, 14 Apr 2010 13:52:17 +0000 (15:52 +0200)]
Display personal for einsatz

11 years agoAdd window information for grid
Joey Schulze [Tue, 13 Apr 2010 09:25:44 +0000 (11:25 +0200)]
Add window information for grid

11 years agoAdd selection text
Joey Schulze [Tue, 13 Apr 2010 08:07:19 +0000 (10:07 +0200)]
Add selection text

11 years agoUpdate formular
Joey Schulze [Fri, 26 Mar 2010 15:54:13 +0000 (16:54 +0100)]
Update formular

11 years agoReduce some PHP oddities, implement Seek() properly
Joey Schulze [Wed, 24 Mar 2010 21:44:06 +0000 (22:44 +0100)]
Reduce some PHP oddities, implement Seek() properly

11 years agoUse childNodes instead of children
Joey Schulze [Wed, 24 Mar 2010 19:49:05 +0000 (20:49 +0100)]
Use childNodes instead of children

11 years agoDon't work with non-existing IDs
Joey Schulze [Wed, 24 Mar 2010 19:26:18 +0000 (20:26 +0100)]
Don't work with non-existing IDs

11 years agoSupport LEFT JOINs
Joey Schulze [Wed, 24 Mar 2010 13:13:30 +0000 (14:13 +0100)]
Support LEFT JOINs

11 years agoMove JOIN processor into function
Joey Schulze [Wed, 24 Mar 2010 13:02:49 +0000 (14:02 +0100)]
Move JOIN processor into function

11 years agoAdd empty option
Joey Schulze [Wed, 17 Mar 2010 21:32:19 +0000 (22:32 +0100)]
Add empty option

11 years agoDelete field
Joey Schulze [Wed, 17 Mar 2010 13:35:03 +0000 (14:35 +0100)]
Delete field

11 years agoAdd missing JOIN statements to SQL query
Joey Schulze [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 12:56:45 +0000 (13:56 +0100)]
Add missing JOIN statements to SQL query

11 years agoRemove require flag from devices
Joey Schulze [Mon, 15 Mar 2010 17:50:59 +0000 (18:50 +0100)]
Remove require flag from devices

11 years agoWiden columns
Joey Schulze [Fri, 12 Mar 2010 17:21:07 +0000 (18:21 +0100)]
Widen columns

11 years agoFix umlauts
Joey Schulze [Fri, 12 Mar 2010 17:16:03 +0000 (18:16 +0100)]
Fix umlauts

11 years agoFix umlauts
Joey Schulze [Fri, 12 Mar 2010 17:15:05 +0000 (18:15 +0100)]
Fix umlauts

11 years agoFix umlauts
Joey Schulze [Fri, 12 Mar 2010 17:14:24 +0000 (18:14 +0100)]
Fix umlauts

11 years agoNew form according to mail request
Joey Schulze [Fri, 12 Mar 2010 17:13:41 +0000 (18:13 +0100)]
New form according to mail request

11 years agoReally calculate sums
Joey Schulze [Fri, 12 Mar 2010 16:15:11 +0000 (17:15 +0100)]
Really calculate sums

11 years agoAdd kostenstelle to details box
Joey Schulze [Fri, 12 Mar 2010 15:03:33 +0000 (16:03 +0100)]
Add kostenstelle to details box

11 years agoAdjustment of list according to mail specification
Joey Schulze [Fri, 12 Mar 2010 14:59:52 +0000 (15:59 +0100)]
Adjustment of list according to mail specification

11 years agoDarken font color in details box
Joey Schulze [Fri, 12 Mar 2010 14:58:05 +0000 (15:58 +0100)]
Darken font color in details box

11 years agoAdd date
Joey Schulze [Fri, 12 Mar 2010 14:51:22 +0000 (15:51 +0100)]
Add date

11 years agoDisplay comments if available
Joey Schulze [Fri, 12 Mar 2010 14:50:47 +0000 (15:50 +0100)]
Display comments if available

11 years agoAdjust color in details box
Joey Schulze [Fri, 12 Mar 2010 14:50:44 +0000 (15:50 +0100)]
Adjust color in details box

11 years agoAdd empty default option
Joey Schulze [Fri, 12 Mar 2010 14:07:28 +0000 (15:07 +0100)]
Add empty default option

11 years agoCheck form values before inserting new data, reset selection
Joey Schulze [Fri, 12 Mar 2010 14:06:39 +0000 (15:06 +0100)]
Check form values before inserting new data, reset selection

11 years agoAdd support for per-page functions to be called before saving or
Joey Schulze [Fri, 12 Mar 2010 14:05:34 +0000 (15:05 +0100)]
Add support for per-page functions to be called before saving or
inserting new records

11 years agoSupport empty first fields
Joey Schulze [Fri, 12 Mar 2010 13:41:45 +0000 (14:41 +0100)]
Support empty first fields

11 years agoFormat name differently
Joey Schulze [Fri, 12 Mar 2010 12:07:06 +0000 (13:07 +0100)]
Format name differently

11 years agoWiden column
Joey Schulze [Fri, 12 Mar 2010 11:27:03 +0000 (12:27 +0100)]
Widen column

11 years agoWiden column
Joey Schulze [Fri, 12 Mar 2010 11:12:04 +0000 (12:12 +0100)]
Widen column

11 years agoAdd cleaned flag
Joey Schulze [Thu, 11 Mar 2010 15:32:10 +0000 (16:32 +0100)]
Add cleaned flag

11 years agoReduce space
Joey Schulze [Thu, 11 Mar 2010 15:19:40 +0000 (16:19 +0100)]
Reduce space

11 years agoAdd details according to mail request
Joey Schulze [Thu, 11 Mar 2010 15:12:36 +0000 (16:12 +0100)]
Add details according to mail request

11 years agoAdd empty default field for select options
Joey Schulze [Thu, 11 Mar 2010 12:09:29 +0000 (13:09 +0100)]
Add empty default field for select options

11 years agoAdd another ORDER BY part
Joey Schulze [Thu, 11 Mar 2010 11:18:11 +0000 (12:18 +0100)]
Add another ORDER BY part

11 years agoAdd ORDER BY part
Joey Schulze [Thu, 11 Mar 2010 11:11:40 +0000 (12:11 +0100)]
Add ORDER BY part

11 years agoAdjust table
Joey Schulze [Thu, 11 Mar 2010 09:38:59 +0000 (10:38 +0100)]
Adjust table

11 years agoReload page after saving, fix NULL value
Joey Schulze [Thu, 11 Mar 2010 07:48:13 +0000 (08:48 +0100)]
Reload page after saving, fix NULL value

11 years agoNew input form for reports
Joey Schulze [Thu, 11 Mar 2010 07:36:41 +0000 (08:36 +0100)]
New input form for reports

11 years agoAdjust width
Joey Schulze [Wed, 10 Mar 2010 23:00:14 +0000 (00:00 +0100)]
Adjust width

11 years agoAlways disable Rico debugging
Joey Schulze [Wed, 10 Mar 2010 20:12:03 +0000 (21:12 +0100)]
Always disable Rico debugging
Add status field even when there is no built form

11 years agoAdd function to update select options
Joey Schulze [Wed, 10 Mar 2010 20:11:02 +0000 (21:11 +0100)]
Add function to update select options

11 years agoSupport mask specific insert functions
Joey Schulze [Wed, 10 Mar 2010 20:08:55 +0000 (21:08 +0100)]
Support mask specific insert functions

11 years agoAdd transmitted parameter to info responses
Joey Schulze [Wed, 10 Mar 2010 20:08:24 +0000 (21:08 +0100)]
Add transmitted parameter to info responses

11 years agoSupport plain HTML for pages
Joey Schulze [Wed, 10 Mar 2010 16:35:14 +0000 (17:35 +0100)]
Support plain HTML for pages

11 years agoAdjust table to new table structure
Joey Schulze [Wed, 10 Mar 2010 16:02:22 +0000 (17:02 +0100)]
Adjust table to new table structure

11 years agoDon't update the table after adding material, update the material
Joey Schulze [Wed, 10 Mar 2010 15:33:57 +0000 (16:33 +0100)]
Don't update the table after adding material, update the material
table (detail) instead

11 years agoSort details before building the table body
Joey Schulze [Wed, 10 Mar 2010 15:31:21 +0000 (16:31 +0100)]
Sort details before building the table body

11 years agoHandle grid_update via post_* function variables so particular pages
Joey Schulze [Wed, 10 Mar 2010 15:30:40 +0000 (16:30 +0100)]
Handle grid_update via post_* function variables so particular pages
can handle things different

11 years agoDisplay gebiet
Joey Schulze [Wed, 10 Mar 2010 15:06:34 +0000 (16:06 +0100)]
Display gebiet

11 years agoAdjust form to new table einsatz and co.
Joey Schulze [Wed, 10 Mar 2010 14:22:31 +0000 (15:22 +0100)]
Adjust form to new table einsatz and co.

11 years agoRename internal variable
Joey Schulze [Wed, 10 Mar 2010 08:02:44 +0000 (09:02 +0100)]
Rename internal variable

11 years agoNeue Abfragen
Joey Schulze [Tue, 9 Mar 2010 21:46:02 +0000 (22:46 +0100)]
Neue Abfragen

11 years agoWiden column
Joey Schulze [Tue, 9 Mar 2010 20:57:23 +0000 (21:57 +0100)]
Widen column

11 years agoAdd mobil number and current state to personnel table
Joey Schulze [Tue, 9 Mar 2010 20:45:19 +0000 (21:45 +0100)]
Add mobil number and current state to personnel table

11 years agoRemove hhjahr due to too many input errors
Joey Schulze [Tue, 9 Mar 2010 20:28:05 +0000 (21:28 +0100)]
Remove hhjahr due to too many input errors

11 years agoAlter anbaugraet according to the selected geraet
Joey Schulze [Tue, 9 Mar 2010 20:01:27 +0000 (21:01 +0100)]
Alter anbaugraet according to the selected geraet

11 years agoAdd type reference table geraetetypen for geraete and anbaugeraete
Joey Schulze [Tue, 9 Mar 2010 19:42:46 +0000 (20:42 +0100)]
Add type reference table geraetetypen for geraete and anbaugeraete

11 years agoRemove size attribute for select field
Joey Schulze [Tue, 9 Mar 2010 19:42:41 +0000 (20:42 +0100)]
Remove size attribute for select field

11 years ago*sigh* empty('0') evaluates to true even though the string is not empty.
Joey Schulze [Tue, 9 Mar 2010 19:10:57 +0000 (20:10 +0100)]
*sigh* empty('0') evaluates to true even though the string is not empty.

11 years agoAdjust permission check
Joey Schulze [Tue, 9 Mar 2010 08:05:36 +0000 (09:05 +0100)]
Adjust permission check

11 years agoAdjust some titles according to mail
Joey Schulze [Mon, 8 Mar 2010 22:28:01 +0000 (23:28 +0100)]
Adjust some titles according to mail

11 years agoHandle save request as insert when there is no ID
Joey Schulze [Mon, 8 Mar 2010 22:11:06 +0000 (23:11 +0100)]
Handle save request as insert when there is no ID

11 years agoClean up first page
Joey Schulze [Mon, 8 Mar 2010 12:14:02 +0000 (13:14 +0100)]
Clean up first page

11 years agoEncode password with new users' login
Joey Schulze [Mon, 8 Mar 2010 08:04:48 +0000 (09:04 +0100)]
Encode password with new users' login