Adjustment for reference table
authorJoey Schulze <joey@infodrom.org>
Wed, 3 Mar 2010 15:59:30 +0000 (16:59 +0100)
committerJoey Schulze <joey@infodrom.org>
Wed, 3 Mar 2010 16:08:18 +0000 (17:08 +0100)
masks/gereinigt.php

index 9252bdd..00a4803 100644 (file)
@@ -72,7 +72,7 @@ $mask = array(
                                                              'baseval' => $_SESSION['gereinigt.year'],
                                                              'refcol' => 'kostenstelle',
                                                              'reftable' => 'kostenstellen',
-                                                             'refid' => 'id',
+                                                             'refid' => 'kostenstellen.id',
                                                              ),
                                            ),
 /*