misc/hallinta-vmail
3 years agoUpdates for new Hallinta and aliases master
Joey Schulze [Thu, 21 Sep 2017 19:01:15 +0000 (21:01 +0200)]
Updates for new Hallinta and aliases

6 years agoUse custom style for buttons
Joey Schulze [Mon, 23 Dec 2013 00:20:47 +0000 (01:20 +0100)]
Use custom style for buttons

7 years agoAdd catch-all possibility
Joey Schulze [Sun, 12 May 2013 12:44:57 +0000 (14:44 +0200)]
Add catch-all possibility

7 years agoAdd Message after creating a new local account
Joey Schulze [Sun, 12 May 2013 12:05:13 +0000 (14:05 +0200)]
Add Message after creating a new local account

7 years agoAdjust variable name
Joey Schulze [Fri, 26 Apr 2013 22:46:41 +0000 (00:46 +0200)]
Adjust variable name

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://luonnotar/var/git/misc/hallinta-vmail
Joey Schulze [Fri, 26 Apr 2013 22:46:25 +0000 (00:46 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://luonnotar/var/git/misc/hallinta-vmail

7 years agoClear password fields for safety
Joey Schulze [Fri, 26 Apr 2013 22:34:31 +0000 (00:34 +0200)]
Clear password fields for safety

7 years agoClear password fields for safety
Joey Schulze [Fri, 26 Apr 2013 22:34:31 +0000 (00:34 +0200)]
Clear password fields for safety

7 years agoWiden domain name column
Joey Schulze [Thu, 11 Oct 2012 19:54:15 +0000 (21:54 +0200)]
Widen domain name column

7 years agoInitial commit
Joey Schulze [Thu, 4 Oct 2012 11:14:10 +0000 (13:14 +0200)]
Initial commit