Clear password fields for safety
authorJoey Schulze <joey@infodrom.org>
Fri, 26 Apr 2013 22:34:31 +0000 (00:34 +0200)
committerJoey Schulze <joey@infodrom.org>
Fri, 26 Apr 2013 22:46:19 +0000 (00:46 +0200)
user.php

index 0fc2c57..4b671fe 100644 (file)
--- a/user.php
+++ b/user.php
@@ -108,6 +108,9 @@ function passwd_set()
   passwd_popup.openPopup(x,y);
 
   var pw_pass1 = document.getElementById('pw_pass1');
+  pw_pass1.value = '';
+  var pw_pass1 = document.getElementById('pw_pass2');
+  pw_pass2.value = '';
   pw_pass1.focus();
 
   return false;