misc/hallinta-metro
4 years agoOnly use one character set in source file master
Joey Schulze [Thu, 7 Apr 2016 18:21:04 +0000 (20:21 +0200)]
Only use one character set in source file

4 years agoImprove printed ordersatz
Joey Schulze [Thu, 7 Apr 2016 18:17:43 +0000 (20:17 +0200)]
Improve printed ordersatz

4 years agoHandle artnr 4711 as special case items
Joey Schulze [Thu, 7 Apr 2016 18:10:12 +0000 (20:10 +0200)]
Handle artnr 4711 as special case items

4 years agoDisplay cookie column
Joey Schulze [Thu, 7 Apr 2016 12:17:54 +0000 (14:17 +0200)]
Display cookie column

4 years agoSupport PDF export of past orders as well
Joey Schulze [Thu, 7 Apr 2016 12:13:35 +0000 (14:13 +0200)]
Support PDF export of past orders as well

4 years agoUpdate for new Hallinta
Joey Schulze [Thu, 7 Apr 2016 12:13:17 +0000 (14:13 +0200)]
Update for new Hallinta

4 years agoImprove LaTeX
Joey Schulze [Thu, 7 Apr 2016 12:10:46 +0000 (14:10 +0200)]
Improve LaTeX

4 years agoSupport moving abteilung sort ids
Joey Schulze [Thu, 7 Apr 2016 12:07:30 +0000 (14:07 +0200)]
Support moving abteilung sort ids

4 years agoImprove filters
Joey Schulze [Wed, 6 Apr 2016 17:50:42 +0000 (19:50 +0200)]
Improve filters

4 years agoImprovements
Joey Schulze [Mon, 1 Feb 2016 22:44:54 +0000 (23:44 +0100)]
Improvements

4 years agoUpdate module to new Hallinta system
Joey Schulze [Thu, 12 Nov 2015 15:16:23 +0000 (16:16 +0100)]
Update module to new Hallinta system

5 years agoAdd sort column to improve listing
Joey Schulze [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 14:26:34 +0000 (15:26 +0100)]
Add sort column to improve listing

5 years agoAdjust filter elements
Joey Schulze [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 14:04:05 +0000 (15:04 +0100)]
Adjust filter elements

5 years agoAdjust to new framework
Joey Schulze [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 14:01:46 +0000 (15:01 +0100)]
Adjust to new framework

5 years agoAdd filters
Joey Schulze [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 14:01:09 +0000 (15:01 +0100)]
Add filters

6 years agoMerge branch 'removed'
Joey Schulze [Fri, 24 Jan 2014 12:12:38 +0000 (13:12 +0100)]
Merge branch 'removed'

6 years agoSupport pre-checking of duplicate item numbers before saving
Joey Schulze [Fri, 24 Jan 2014 12:11:54 +0000 (13:11 +0100)]
Support pre-checking of duplicate item numbers before saving

6 years agoSupport disabling products
Joey Schulze [Fri, 24 Jan 2014 12:09:44 +0000 (13:09 +0100)]
Support disabling products

 . Add boolean column for product
 . Display only not disabled products for prospective orders
 . Display disabled products as well for past orders

6 years agoMerge branch 'history'
Joey Schulze [Wed, 22 Jan 2014 10:20:34 +0000 (11:20 +0100)]
Merge branch 'history'

6 years agoHinweis zu Leih-Klapp-Kisten
Joey Schulze [Wed, 22 Jan 2014 10:20:07 +0000 (11:20 +0100)]
Hinweis zu Leih-Klapp-Kisten

6 years agoAdd view for old orders (readonly)
Joey Schulze [Wed, 22 Jan 2014 10:19:04 +0000 (11:19 +0100)]
Add view for old orders (readonly)

6 years agoRemove superflous function
Joey Schulze [Wed, 22 Jan 2014 10:18:18 +0000 (11:18 +0100)]
Remove superflous function

6 years agoImprove column layout
Joey Schulze [Wed, 22 Jan 2014 10:17:58 +0000 (11:17 +0100)]
Improve column layout

6 years agoMerge branches 'helvetica', 'mail' and 'mpack'
Joey Schulze [Sun, 12 Jan 2014 11:47:07 +0000 (12:47 +0100)]
Merge branches 'helvetica', 'mail' and 'mpack'

6 years agoAdjust error mail address
Joey Schulze [Sun, 12 Jan 2014 11:46:49 +0000 (12:46 +0100)]
Adjust error mail address

6 years agoSwitch to mpack
Joey Schulze [Sun, 12 Jan 2014 11:46:08 +0000 (12:46 +0100)]
Switch to mpack

 . attach both archive and errors as text

6 years agoSwitch to Helvetica font
Joey Schulze [Sun, 12 Jan 2014 11:45:12 +0000 (12:45 +0100)]
Switch to Helvetica font

6 years agoMerge branches 'buttons', 'numeric' and 'pdflatex'
Joey Schulze [Sun, 22 Dec 2013 12:04:15 +0000 (13:04 +0100)]
Merge branches 'buttons', 'numeric' and 'pdflatex'

6 years agoUse pdflatex for PDF generation
Joey Schulze [Sun, 22 Dec 2013 12:03:56 +0000 (13:03 +0100)]
Use pdflatex for PDF generation

6 years agoSet column type to numeric so that EQ filtering is possible
Joey Schulze [Sun, 22 Dec 2013 12:02:55 +0000 (13:02 +0100)]
Set column type to numeric so that EQ filtering is possible

6 years agoUse custom style for buttons
Joey Schulze [Sun, 22 Dec 2013 12:01:54 +0000 (13:01 +0100)]
Use custom style for buttons

7 years agoUse new possibility to provide distinct queries
Joey Schulze [Fri, 5 Apr 2013 12:06:58 +0000 (14:06 +0200)]
Use new possibility to provide distinct queries

7 years agoSend error message to developer
Joey Schulze [Thu, 14 Mar 2013 13:45:41 +0000 (14:45 +0100)]
Send error message to developer

7 years agoImprove LaTeX code and add corridor number for all items
Joey Schulze [Thu, 14 Mar 2013 13:42:51 +0000 (14:42 +0100)]
Improve LaTeX code and add corridor number for all items

7 years agoAllow filtering for amount
Joey Schulze [Thu, 14 Mar 2013 13:42:38 +0000 (14:42 +0100)]
Allow filtering for amount

7 years agoImprove ordering
Joey Schulze [Mon, 4 Feb 2013 19:01:04 +0000 (20:01 +0100)]
Improve ordering

7 years agoNicht durch die Kasse ziehen
Joey Schulze [Mon, 4 Feb 2013 18:59:53 +0000 (19:59 +0100)]
Nicht durch die Kasse ziehen

7 years agoEncode package size as well
Joey Schulze [Wed, 23 Jan 2013 22:47:21 +0000 (23:47 +0100)]
Encode package size as well

7 years agoLog error in error_log and don't remove temporary directory
Joey Schulze [Wed, 23 Jan 2013 22:44:28 +0000 (23:44 +0100)]
Log error in error_log and don't remove temporary directory

7 years agoDisplay date of last price on demand
Joey Schulze [Tue, 22 Jan 2013 23:49:33 +0000 (00:49 +0100)]
Display date of last price on demand

7 years agoSeveral improvements
Joey Schulze [Tue, 22 Jan 2013 23:35:54 +0000 (00:35 +0100)]
Several improvements

Display last date of price on demand
Display development of price

7 years agoSelect preis if date is available already
Joey Schulze [Sat, 19 Jan 2013 20:11:03 +0000 (21:11 +0100)]
Select preis if date is available already

7 years agoShould encode from name properly as well
Joey Schulze [Thu, 27 Dec 2012 08:16:29 +0000 (09:16 +0100)]
Should encode from name properly as well

7 years agoApply latex_encode on each element of item cell
Joey Schulze [Wed, 26 Dec 2012 23:11:05 +0000 (00:11 +0100)]
Apply latex_encode on each element of item cell

7 years agoAdd intelligent page numbering
Joey Schulze [Wed, 26 Dec 2012 23:10:50 +0000 (00:10 +0100)]
Add intelligent page numbering

7 years agoImprove filters
Joey Schulze [Wed, 26 Dec 2012 23:10:19 +0000 (00:10 +0100)]
Improve filters

7 years agoOpen popup at same location like before
Joey Schulze [Thu, 4 Oct 2012 20:41:57 +0000 (22:41 +0200)]
Open popup at same location like before

7 years agoImprove LaTeX conversion
Joey Schulze [Thu, 4 Oct 2012 20:39:47 +0000 (22:39 +0200)]
Improve LaTeX conversion

8 years agoimport is a reserved identifier
Joey Schulze [Fri, 23 Mar 2012 20:35:48 +0000 (21:35 +0100)]
import is a reserved identifier

This is new in Firefox 10.x (or HTML5)

8 years agoAdd note to articles if available
Joey Schulze [Fri, 23 Mar 2012 20:32:59 +0000 (21:32 +0100)]
Add note to articles if available

8 years agoEscape ampersand as well
Joey Schulze [Fri, 23 Mar 2012 20:15:41 +0000 (21:15 +0100)]
Escape ampersand as well

8 years agoEncode subject properly so that foreign characters are transmitted properly
Joey Schulze [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 21:51:10 +0000 (22:51 +0100)]
Encode subject properly so that foreign characters are transmitted properly

8 years agoLeave artnr field empty in output when it is uknown
Joey Schulze [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 20:53:57 +0000 (21:53 +0100)]
Leave artnr field empty in output when it is uknown

8 years agoShorten large input fields so they don't get cut off
Joey Schulze [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 20:53:37 +0000 (21:53 +0100)]
Shorten large input fields so they don't get cut off

8 years agoPermit entering arbitrary values
Joey Schulze [Wed, 18 Jan 2012 00:15:57 +0000 (01:15 +0100)]
Permit entering arbitrary values

8 years agoWiden columns
Joey Schulze [Tue, 17 Jan 2012 22:52:12 +0000 (23:52 +0100)]
Widen columns

8 years agoChange time character varying
Joey Schulze [Tue, 17 Jan 2012 22:51:00 +0000 (23:51 +0100)]
Change time character varying

8 years agoDefault mail address to mine
Joey Schulze [Tue, 17 Jan 2012 22:38:39 +0000 (23:38 +0100)]
Default mail address to mine

8 years agoHide the changes status and prevent data fetching
Joey Schulze [Tue, 17 Jan 2012 22:27:40 +0000 (23:27 +0100)]
Hide the changes status and prevent data fetching

8 years agoImprove text
Joey Schulze [Tue, 17 Jan 2012 22:11:07 +0000 (23:11 +0100)]
Improve text

8 years agoUse a font without serifs
Joey Schulze [Tue, 17 Jan 2012 22:03:32 +0000 (23:03 +0100)]
Use a font without serifs

8 years agoReturn error message when no products have been selected
Joey Schulze [Tue, 17 Jan 2012 21:55:14 +0000 (22:55 +0100)]
Return error message when no products have been selected

8 years agoDisable the delete button
Joey Schulze [Tue, 17 Jan 2012 21:45:03 +0000 (22:45 +0100)]
Disable the delete button

8 years agoRemove non-working filters
Joey Schulze [Tue, 17 Jan 2012 21:42:19 +0000 (22:42 +0100)]
Remove non-working filters

8 years agoRemove filter for unfilterable columns
Joey Schulze [Sun, 15 Jan 2012 11:24:21 +0000 (12:24 +0100)]
Remove filter for unfilterable columns

8 years agoAllow importing of new articles
Joey Schulze [Sun, 15 Jan 2012 11:19:03 +0000 (12:19 +0100)]
Allow importing of new articles

8 years agoUpdate grid after adding a price
Joey Schulze [Sun, 15 Jan 2012 11:16:41 +0000 (12:16 +0100)]
Update grid after adding a price

8 years agoRemove debug code
Joey Schulze [Sun, 15 Jan 2012 10:28:53 +0000 (11:28 +0100)]
Remove debug code

8 years agoReplace comma with dot in price
Joey Schulze [Sun, 15 Jan 2012 10:09:26 +0000 (11:09 +0100)]
Replace comma with dot in price

8 years agoSet focus to date field when adding a price
Joey Schulze [Sun, 15 Jan 2012 10:07:37 +0000 (11:07 +0100)]
Set focus to date field when adding a price

8 years agoDisplay net price as well
Joey Schulze [Sun, 15 Jan 2012 10:06:42 +0000 (11:06 +0100)]
Display net price as well

The Metro receipt only contains net values

8 years agoNew price adding facility
Joey Schulze [Sat, 14 Jan 2012 19:06:46 +0000 (20:06 +0100)]
New price adding facility

8 years agoDisplay price for articles
Joey Schulze [Sat, 14 Jan 2012 17:26:35 +0000 (18:26 +0100)]
Display price for articles

8 years agoHide Abteilung and Gang
Joey Schulze [Sat, 14 Jan 2012 17:20:48 +0000 (18:20 +0100)]
Hide Abteilung and Gang

8 years agoAdjust field widths
Joey Schulze [Sat, 14 Jan 2012 16:28:42 +0000 (17:28 +0100)]
Adjust field widths

8 years agoAdjust title for edit window
Joey Schulze [Sat, 14 Jan 2012 16:23:11 +0000 (17:23 +0100)]
Adjust title for edit window

8 years agoHide artnr column since it has no value for cookies
Joey Schulze [Sat, 14 Jan 2012 16:18:51 +0000 (17:18 +0100)]
Hide artnr column since it has no value for cookies

8 years agoHide buttons when editing an Ordersatz
Joey Schulze [Sat, 14 Jan 2012 16:18:31 +0000 (17:18 +0100)]
Hide buttons when editing an Ordersatz

8 years agoRename column and values
Joey Schulze [Sat, 14 Jan 2012 16:17:50 +0000 (17:17 +0100)]
Rename column and values

8 years agoFinish ordersatz
Joey Schulze [Sat, 14 Jan 2012 14:41:08 +0000 (15:41 +0100)]
Finish ordersatz

8 years agoDon't allow filtering for artnr
Joey Schulze [Fri, 30 Dec 2011 21:31:48 +0000 (22:31 +0100)]
Don't allow filtering for artnr

8 years agoFix character encoding differences
Joey Schulze [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 12:56:12 +0000 (13:56 +0100)]
Fix character encoding differences

8 years agoImport current development version
Joey Schulze [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 12:54:56 +0000 (13:54 +0100)]
Import current development version