Improve LaTeX
authorJoey Schulze <joey@infodrom.org>
Thu, 7 Apr 2016 12:10:46 +0000 (14:10 +0200)
committerJoey Schulze <joey@infodrom.org>
Thu, 7 Apr 2016 16:04:01 +0000 (18:04 +0200)
commitf42b8b1c96ba18797cf2509ae91b7cd4d13ef55f
tree723f89ddb26a2bbadaa2ab28c4cd1f50bc5d44be
parent925a317474bb54e6fd086f63ac877c1b538505b7
Improve LaTeX
ordersatz.tex