Support moving abteilung sort ids
authorJoey Schulze <joey@infodrom.org>
Thu, 7 Apr 2016 12:07:30 +0000 (14:07 +0200)
committerJoey Schulze <joey@infodrom.org>
Thu, 7 Apr 2016 16:03:55 +0000 (18:03 +0200)
commit925a317474bb54e6fd086f63ac877c1b538505b7
tree65a45ad5772950df6fd1cba5947fbf2f41658349
parent5464c19cd16c2617cd0112961ead3f695e96dd09
Support moving abteilung sort ids
abteilung.php
down.png [new file with mode: 0644]
up.png [new file with mode: 0644]