misc/hallinta-kostenrechnung
9 years agoSupport images master
Joey Schulze [Sun, 6 Mar 2011 21:40:48 +0000 (22:40 +0100)]
Support images

Save an image when adding new items
Display the image in a new popup
Scale the image if it is larger than 60% of the window size

9 years agoNeue Stammdaten
Joey Schulze [Fri, 4 Mar 2011 20:50:48 +0000 (21:50 +0100)]
Neue Stammdaten

9 years agoImport existing FWAKLR forms
Joey Schulze [Thu, 3 Mar 2011 19:06:59 +0000 (20:06 +0100)]
Import existing FWAKLR forms