Convert filter value for type date
authorJoey Schulze <joey@infodrom.org>
Mon, 21 Sep 2015 10:56:54 +0000 (12:56 +0200)
committerJoey Schulze <joey@infodrom.org>
Mon, 21 Sep 2015 10:59:50 +0000 (12:59 +0200)
This fixes a problem when the date format is set to German.
Requires adjustments for other formats, though.

minsrc/ricoLiveGridAjax.js

index d239546..7fde76c 100644 (file)
@@ -484,6 +484,16 @@ Rico.Buffer.AjaxSQLMethods = {
       queryHash['f['+colnum+'][len]']=c.filterValues.length;
       for (var i=0; i<c.filterValues.length; i++) {
         var fval=c.filterValues[i];
+       if (c.format.type == 'date') {
+           var parts = fval.split('.');
+           if (parts.length > 1) {
+               parts.reverse();
+               for (var j=0; j < parts.length; j++)
+                   if (parts[j].length == 1)
+                       parts[j] = '0' + parts[j].toString();
+               fval = parts.join('-');
+           }
+       }
         if (c.filterOp=='LIKE' && fval.indexOf('*')==-1) {
            if (c.format.filterUI.charAt(1) == '^') fval=fval+'*';
            else if (c.format.filterUI.charAt(1) == '$') fval='*'+fval;