infodrom/phone
9 years agoIgnore requests from NSPlayer aka mplayer since the first delivery in iframe will...
Joey Schulze [Sun, 20 Dec 2009 22:08:54 +0000 (23:08 +0100)]
Ignore requests from NSPlayer aka mplayer since the first delivery in iframe will be played

9 years agoUser files for conversion to provide the file size
Joey Schulze [Sun, 20 Dec 2009 22:08:07 +0000 (23:08 +0100)]
User files for conversion to provide the file size

9 years agoMake list of internal messages invisible on startup
Joey Schulze [Fri, 18 Dec 2009 22:04:44 +0000 (23:04 +0100)]
Make list of internal messages invisible on startup

9 years agoDisplay the call note as title
Joey Schulze [Tue, 15 Dec 2009 13:40:45 +0000 (14:40 +0100)]
Display the call note as title

9 years agoexplicitly allow equality in compare
Joey Schulze [Tue, 15 Dec 2009 13:38:50 +0000 (14:38 +0100)]
explicitly allow equality in compare

9 years agoNew image for internal messages from http://www.gew-huf-kassel.de/e107_images/icons...
Joey Schulze [Sun, 13 Dec 2009 13:42:17 +0000 (14:42 +0100)]
New image for internal messages from gew-huf-kassel.de/e107_images/icons/icon20.png

9 years agoAllow playing of internal messages
Joey Schulze [Sun, 13 Dec 2009 13:41:48 +0000 (14:41 +0100)]
Allow playing of internal messages

9 years agoSave data
Joey Schulze [Sat, 12 Dec 2009 18:33:50 +0000 (19:33 +0100)]
Save data

9 years agoAdd reload facility with image from http://www.veryicon.com/icon/png/Internet%20...
Joey Schulze [Sat, 12 Dec 2009 17:27:43 +0000 (18:27 +0100)]
Add reload facility with image from veryicon.com/icon/png/Internet%20%26%20Web/Feed/reload%2032.png

9 years agoAdd call edit functionality
Joey Schulze [Sat, 12 Dec 2009 14:50:35 +0000 (15:50 +0100)]
Add call edit functionality

9 years agoAdd context menu to list of calls, support archiving and deletion of messages
Joey Schulze [Sat, 12 Dec 2009 12:19:46 +0000 (13:19 +0100)]
Add context menu to list of calls, support archiving and deletion of messages

9 years agohighlight current line
Joey Schulze [Sat, 12 Dec 2009 10:54:56 +0000 (11:54 +0100)]
highlight current line

9 years agoSort list of phone calls
Joey Schulze [Sat, 12 Dec 2009 10:52:46 +0000 (11:52 +0100)]
Sort list of phone calls

9 years agoSupport archive of phone calls
Joey Schulze [Sat, 12 Dec 2009 09:24:21 +0000 (10:24 +0100)]
Support archive of phone calls

9 years agoDarken a little bit
Joey Schulze [Sat, 12 Dec 2009 09:13:01 +0000 (10:13 +0100)]
Darken a little bit

9 years agoActivate player, resize iframe
Joey Schulze [Sat, 12 Dec 2009 00:07:45 +0000 (01:07 +0100)]
Activate player, resize iframe

9 years agoInitial implementation
Joey Schulze [Sat, 12 Dec 2009 00:05:33 +0000 (01:05 +0100)]
Initial implementation

9 years agoEmpty start...
Joey Schulze [Mon, 7 Dec 2009 22:44:07 +0000 (23:44 +0100)]
Empty start...

9 years agoAdd basic JavaScript framework
Joey Schulze [Mon, 7 Dec 2009 22:41:25 +0000 (23:41 +0100)]
Add basic JavaScript framework

9 years agoAdd debug library
Joey Schulze [Mon, 7 Dec 2009 22:39:24 +0000 (23:39 +0100)]
Add debug library

9 years agoAdd json_parse() from json.org
Joey Schulze [Mon, 7 Dec 2009 22:38:56 +0000 (23:38 +0100)]
Add json_parse() from json.org