Add json_parse() from json.org
authorJoey Schulze <joey@infodrom.org>
Mon, 7 Dec 2009 22:38:56 +0000 (23:38 +0100)
committerJoey Schulze <joey@infodrom.org>
Fri, 25 Feb 2011 17:40:21 +0000 (18:40 +0100)
commit89fff6d405d3f37f5a56809541cf763fcdd9c97b
tree2a8031e43356baa2095658fc67440152716e082b
Add json_parse() from json.org
lib/json_parse.js [new file with mode: 0644]