infodrom/musiikki-web.git
11 months agoDetect PHP flexibly, assert wland configuration master
Joey Schulze [Thu, 26 Nov 2020 01:03:07 +0000 (02:03 +0100)]
Detect PHP flexibly, assert wland configuration

11 months agoAssert sqlite package to be installed
Joey Schulze [Mon, 24 Feb 2020 17:56:45 +0000 (18:56 +0100)]
Assert sqlite package to be installed

20 months agoSupport uplink network management when two wlan devices are available
Joey Schulze [Wed, 4 Mar 2020 13:23:04 +0000 (14:23 +0100)]
Support uplink network management when two wlan devices are available

21 months agoSupport playlist management
Joey Schulze [Tue, 25 Dec 2018 00:29:03 +0000 (01:29 +0100)]
Support playlist management

21 months agoAdd link to public page
Joey Schulze [Mon, 24 Feb 2020 18:20:53 +0000 (19:20 +0100)]
Add link to public page

2 years agoImprove framework
Joey Schulze [Tue, 25 Dec 2018 00:25:15 +0000 (01:25 +0100)]
Improve framework

2 years agoCache directory has been moved to /media/music
Joey Schulze [Mon, 24 Dec 2018 22:43:40 +0000 (23:43 +0100)]
Cache directory has been moved to /media/music

2 years agoImprove button
Joey Schulze [Mon, 24 Dec 2018 22:39:19 +0000 (23:39 +0100)]
Improve button

2 years agoAdd password-less page with searches
Joey Schulze [Sun, 23 Dec 2018 21:33:46 +0000 (22:33 +0100)]
Add password-less page with searches

2 years agoMove files out of the admin folder
Joey Schulze [Sun, 23 Dec 2018 19:28:27 +0000 (20:28 +0100)]
Move files out of the admin folder

2 years agoRename admin to passwd, and index to admin
Joey Schulze [Sun, 23 Dec 2018 15:36:32 +0000 (16:36 +0100)]
Rename admin to passwd, and index to admin

2 years agoFix path
Joey Schulze [Thu, 20 Dec 2018 21:04:10 +0000 (22:04 +0100)]
Fix path

2 years agoEnsure the trigger file to be removed
Joey Schulze [Thu, 20 Dec 2018 16:37:21 +0000 (17:37 +0100)]
Ensure the trigger file to be removed

3 years agoAllow to trigger rescan via admin interface
Joey Schulze [Sun, 25 Nov 2018 14:13:43 +0000 (15:13 +0100)]
Allow to trigger rescan via admin interface

3 years agoIgnore locally added htpasswd file
Joey Schulze [Sun, 25 Nov 2018 12:04:05 +0000 (13:04 +0100)]
Ignore locally added htpasswd file

3 years agoAdd empty main HTML file
Joey Schulze [Sun, 25 Nov 2018 12:02:30 +0000 (13:02 +0100)]
Add empty main HTML file

3 years agoAdd Installation script and config templates
Joey Schulze [Sat, 24 Nov 2018 16:38:30 +0000 (17:38 +0100)]
Add Installation script and config templates

3 years agoMove HTML files into admin/ directory
Joey Schulze [Sat, 24 Nov 2018 18:11:34 +0000 (19:11 +0100)]
Move HTML files into admin/ directory

3 years agoFinish web interface for admin
Joey Schulze [Sat, 24 Nov 2018 13:13:16 +0000 (14:13 +0100)]
Finish web interface for admin

3 years agoFinish framework, include W3.css build web site via templates and jQuery
Joey Schulze [Mon, 20 Nov 2017 16:34:35 +0000 (17:34 +0100)]
Finish framework, include W3.css build web site via templates and jQuery

3 years agoBackend programs
Joey Schulze [Sun, 19 Nov 2017 23:21:43 +0000 (00:21 +0100)]
Backend programs

3 years agoEmpty sceleton
Joey Schulze [Tue, 28 Feb 2017 21:51:41 +0000 (22:51 +0100)]
Empty sceleton