Add link to public page
authorJoey Schulze <joey@infodrom.org>
Mon, 24 Feb 2020 18:20:53 +0000 (19:20 +0100)
committerJoey Schulze <joey@infodrom.org>
Wed, 26 Feb 2020 15:20:26 +0000 (16:20 +0100)
commitb1dc8b6cc447e9036f0537087879dc5b65ece826
tree8ebb677d1d5815e2cf8b69a987c28c8cef34a4c9
parent50339902f61af1d8231ea36229300a76a185d6d1
Add link to public page
templates/admin.phtml