Support playlist management
authorJoey Schulze <joey@infodrom.org>
Tue, 25 Dec 2018 00:29:03 +0000 (01:29 +0100)
committerJoey Schulze <joey@infodrom.org>
Wed, 26 Feb 2020 15:20:27 +0000 (16:20 +0100)
commit4c2b109c43c6d90dfc3f621f1cfed1dae838e687
tree968f11208bc66f9d9e5d3a7cf9fdb72da2b0ad4a
parentb1dc8b6cc447e9036f0537087879dc5b65ece826
Support playlist management
12 files changed:
class/ajax.class.php
class/cache.class.php
class/playlists.class.php [new file with mode: 0644]
html/index.php
html/main.js
html/musiikki.css
install-system
templates/main.phtml
templates/playlist.phtml [new file with mode: 0644]
templates/playlists.phtml [new file with mode: 0644]
templates/results.phtml
templates/search.phtml