Rename admin to passwd, and index to admin
authorJoey Schulze <joey@infodrom.org>
Sun, 23 Dec 2018 15:36:32 +0000 (16:36 +0100)
committerJoey Schulze <joey@infodrom.org>
Tue, 25 Dec 2018 09:16:07 +0000 (10:16 +0100)
commit3f73693bc0eba6dd6465a212d61504e2a217c6d6
treef5c2a8712e0d06e4ba826fbe2585f69210a2c750
parentd623f824109ca77893fca14f51fb3f836a22bb0f
Rename admin to passwd, and index to admin
class/ajax.class.php
html/admin/index.php
html/admin/musiikki.js
templates/admin.phtml
templates/index.phtml [deleted file]
templates/passwd.phtml [new file with mode: 0644]