Move HTML files into admin/ directory
authorJoey Schulze <joey@infodrom.org>
Sat, 24 Nov 2018 18:11:34 +0000 (19:11 +0100)
committerJoey Schulze <joey@infodrom.org>
Sun, 25 Nov 2018 14:16:19 +0000 (15:16 +0100)
commit081f003f8d3bc135ac0c8beeabb019fb68108104
treef64a547a17d7f191bbd5079c12a95773d49b7f9e
parent27c003297fc9339ff8741f316b323949c17106a7
Move HTML files into admin/ directory
14 files changed:
html/admin/favicon.ico [new file with mode: 0644]
html/admin/index.php [new file with mode: 0644]
html/admin/jquery-1.10.2.js [new file with mode: 0644]
html/admin/jquery-1.10.2.min.js [new file with mode: 0644]
html/admin/musiikki.css [new file with mode: 0644]
html/admin/musiikki.js [new file with mode: 0644]
html/admin/w3.css [new file with mode: 0644]
html/favicon.ico [deleted file]
html/index.php [deleted file]
html/jquery-1.10.2.js [deleted file]
html/jquery-1.10.2.min.js [deleted file]
html/musiikki.css [deleted file]
html/musiikki.js [deleted file]
html/w3.css [deleted file]