Imported tab->space correction by redhat
[infodrom/manpages-de] / COPYRIGHT
1 Copyright information:
2
3     Please note that these man pages are distributed under a variety of
4     copyright licenses.  Although these licenses permit free distribution
5     of the nroff sources contained in this package, commercial distribution
6     may impose other requirements (e.g., acknowledgement of copyright or
7     inclusion of the raw nroff sources with the commercial distribution).
8     If you distribute these man pages commercially, it is your
9     responsibility to figure out your obligations.  (For many man pages,
10     these obligations require you to distribute nroff sources with any
11     pre-formatted man pages that you provide.)  Each file that contains
12     nroff source for a man page also contains the author(s) name, email
13     address, and copyright notice.
14
15
16 Translators:
17         Aldo Valente <aldo@dagobar.rhein.de>
18         Andreas Braukmann <andy@abra.de>
19         Andreas D. Preissig <andreas@sanix.ruhr.de>
20         Andries Brouwer <aeb@cwi.nl>
21         Anke Steuernagel <steuern@fh-worms.de>
22         Christian Schmidt <c.schmidt@ius.gun.de>
23         Christoph Seibert <seibert@cs.uni-bonn.de>
24         David Thamm <dthamm@bfs.de>
25         Daniel Kobras <kobras@tat.physik.uni-tuebingen.de>
26         Dennis Stampfer <kontakt@dstampfer.de>
27         Eduard Bloch <edi@ka.linux.de>
28         Elmar Jansen <ej@pumuckel.gun.de>
29         Erik Meusel <meusel@codixx.de>
30         Hanno Wagner <wagner@fitug.de>
31         Holger Jannsen <hollysoft@gmx.de>
32         Jens Rohler <Jens.Rohler@t-online.de>
33         Jens Seidel <tux-master@web.de>
34         Jochen Hein <jochen@jochen.org>
35         Johnny Teveßen <j.tevessen@gmx.de>
36         Jonas Rovan (jonas@blitz.de>
37         Jörg Mertin <smurphy@stardust.bln.sub.org>
38         Lars J. Brandt <ljbrandt@jorma.ping.de>
39         Lutz Donnerhacke <Lutz.Donnerhacke@Jena.Thur.De>
40         Maik Messerschmidt <maik.messerschmidt@gmx.net>
41         Markus Kaufmann <markus.kaufmann@gmx.de>
42         Markus Schmitt <fw@math.uni-sb.de>
43         Martin Schmitt <martin@schmitt.li>
44         Martin Schulze <joey@infodrom.org>
45         Michael Arndt <michael@mud-webdesign.de>
46         Michael Haardt <u31b3hs@pool.informatik.rwth-aachen.de>
47         Michael Piefel <piefel@informatik.hu-berlin.de>
48         Michaela Hohenner <mhohenne@techfak.uni-bielefeld.de>
49         Mike Fengler <mike@tunix.adpag.de>
50         Nils Magnus <magnus@secunet.de>
51         Norbert Kümin <norbert.kuemin@lugs.ch>
52         Norbert Weuster <weuster@etecs0.uni-duisburg.de>
53         Othmar Pasteka <othmar@tron.at>
54         Patrick Rother <krd@gulu.net>
55         Peter Gerbrandt <pgerbrandt@bfs.de>
56         Peter Niederlag <pn@kreativwert.de>
57         Ralf Baechle <ralf@waldorf-gmbh.de>
58         Ralf Baumert <bau@heineken.chemie.uni-dortmund.de>
59         Ralf Demmer <rdemmer@rdemmer.de>
60         Regine Bast <regine.bast@bankgesellschaft.de>
61         René Tschirley <gremlin@cs.tu-berlin.de>
62         Roland Krause <Rokrause@aol.com>
63         Sebastian Hetze <she@lunetix.de>
64         Sebastian Rittau <srittau@jroger.in-berlin.de>
65         Stefan Janke <gonzo@burg.studfb.unibw-muenchen.de>
66         Sören Todt <sworn@gmx.net>
67         Walter Harms <walter.harms@informatik.uni-oldenburg.de>
68         Walter Holzer <holzerwoerth@web.de>
69         Wolfgang Jung <woju@keep.in-berlin.de>