infodrom/icinga-plugins
6 years agoImprove check output
Joey Schulze [Sat, 3 May 2014 19:49:55 +0000 (21:49 +0200)]
Improve check output

6 years agoAdjust library path
Joey Schulze [Sat, 3 May 2014 19:41:57 +0000 (21:41 +0200)]
Adjust library path

6 years agoImport SSL check from Nagios Exchange
Joey Schulze [Sat, 3 May 2014 19:41:03 +0000 (21:41 +0200)]
Import SSL check from Nagios Exchange

http://exchange.nagios.org/directory/Plugins/Network-Protocols/HTTP/check_ssl_certificate/details

6 years agoAdd ticker check
Joey Schulze [Sat, 3 May 2014 19:18:34 +0000 (21:18 +0200)]
Add ticker check

6 years agoAdd copyright notice, adjust modules and options
Joey Schulze [Thu, 1 May 2014 17:06:28 +0000 (19:06 +0200)]
Add copyright notice, adjust modules and options

6 years agoNew UUCP queue check
Joey Schulze [Mon, 28 Apr 2014 18:53:40 +0000 (20:53 +0200)]
New UUCP queue check