infodrom/icinga-plugins
5 years agoHandle case with no current work master
Joey Schulze [Wed, 1 Oct 2014 22:23:38 +0000 (00:23 +0200)]
Handle case with no current work

6 years agoAdd warning output
Joey Schulze [Mon, 2 Jun 2014 12:54:14 +0000 (14:54 +0200)]
Add warning output

6 years agoMerge branch 'import'
Joey Schulze [Mon, 19 May 2014 08:26:57 +0000 (10:26 +0200)]
Merge branch 'import'

6 years agoImport file age checker import
Joey Schulze [Mon, 19 May 2014 08:26:32 +0000 (10:26 +0200)]
Import file age checker

http://exchange.nagios.org/directory/Plugins/System-Metrics/File-System/File-Age-Check/details

6 years agoAdd special check to warn before customers get too high invoices
Joey Schulze [Wed, 14 May 2014 21:25:18 +0000 (23:25 +0200)]
Add special check to warn before customers get too high invoices

6 years agoBugfix
Joey Schulze [Thu, 8 May 2014 11:39:20 +0000 (13:39 +0200)]
Bugfix

6 years agoImprove plugin output
Joey Schulze [Sun, 4 May 2014 13:07:26 +0000 (15:07 +0200)]
Improve plugin output

6 years agoImport Postfix queue check
Joey Schulze [Sun, 4 May 2014 08:04:22 +0000 (10:04 +0200)]
Import Postfix queue check

http://exchange.nagios.org/directory/Plugins/Email-and-Groupware/Postfix/check_postfix_queue/details

6 years agoBugfix
Joey Schulze [Sun, 4 May 2014 07:52:31 +0000 (09:52 +0200)]
Bugfix

6 years agoImprove check output
Joey Schulze [Sat, 3 May 2014 19:49:55 +0000 (21:49 +0200)]
Improve check output

6 years agoAdjust library path
Joey Schulze [Sat, 3 May 2014 19:41:57 +0000 (21:41 +0200)]
Adjust library path

6 years agoImport SSL check from Nagios Exchange
Joey Schulze [Sat, 3 May 2014 19:41:03 +0000 (21:41 +0200)]
Import SSL check from Nagios Exchange

http://exchange.nagios.org/directory/Plugins/Network-Protocols/HTTP/check_ssl_certificate/details

6 years agoAdd ticker check
Joey Schulze [Sat, 3 May 2014 19:18:34 +0000 (21:18 +0200)]
Add ticker check

6 years agoAdd copyright notice, adjust modules and options
Joey Schulze [Thu, 1 May 2014 17:06:28 +0000 (19:06 +0200)]
Add copyright notice, adjust modules and options

6 years agoNew UUCP queue check
Joey Schulze [Mon, 28 Apr 2014 18:53:40 +0000 (20:53 +0200)]
New UUCP queue check