infodrom/hallinta
6 years agoMerge branches 'input-check-clear', 'listedit', 'rico-bug' and 'rico-db' master
Joey Schulze [Mon, 24 Feb 2014 18:54:32 +0000 (19:54 +0100)]
Merge branches 'input-check-clear', 'listedit', 'rico-bug' and 'rico-db'

6 years agoAdd support for popup editing inside a live grid
Joey Schulze [Mon, 24 Feb 2014 18:53:16 +0000 (19:53 +0100)]
Add support for popup editing inside a live grid

6 years agoClear error info after successful editing
Joey Schulze [Mon, 24 Feb 2014 18:52:29 +0000 (19:52 +0100)]
Clear error info after successful editing

6 years agoAdd errorInfor function to database class
Joey Schulze [Mon, 24 Feb 2014 18:51:46 +0000 (19:51 +0100)]
Add errorInfor function to database class

6 years agoRico Bugfix: Prevent translation error
Joey Schulze [Mon, 24 Feb 2014 18:49:41 +0000 (19:49 +0100)]
Rico Bugfix: Prevent translation error

6 years agoNeed to supply the sequence name and noth the schema name
Joey Schulze [Sun, 22 Dec 2013 12:18:20 +0000 (13:18 +0100)]
Need to supply the sequence name and noth the schema name

6 years agoMerge branches 'ILIKE', 'brokensession', 'autologout', 'oop' and 'slave-table'
Joey Schulze [Sat, 21 Dec 2013 22:09:36 +0000 (23:09 +0100)]
Merge branches 'ILIKE', 'brokensession', 'autologout', 'oop' and 'slave-table'

6 years agoUse EQ filter for text filters in columns with type number
Joey Schulze [Sat, 21 Dec 2013 22:08:38 +0000 (23:08 +0100)]
Use EQ filter for text filters in columns with type number

6 years agoSupport case insensitive query for substrings
Joey Schulze [Sat, 21 Dec 2013 21:05:48 +0000 (22:05 +0100)]
Support case insensitive query for substrings

6 years agoAdd button background for custom buttons
Joey Schulze [Sat, 21 Dec 2013 20:59:01 +0000 (21:59 +0100)]
Add button background for custom buttons

6 years agoAdd colorised background for builtin buttons
Joey Schulze [Sat, 21 Dec 2013 20:49:18 +0000 (21:49 +0100)]
Add colorised background for builtin buttons

6 years agoEnsure there is enough space above of the second grid
Joey Schulze [Sat, 21 Dec 2013 20:38:57 +0000 (21:38 +0100)]
Ensure there is enough space above of the second grid

6 years agoRemove superflous comment
Joey Schulze [Sat, 21 Dec 2013 20:28:02 +0000 (21:28 +0100)]
Remove superflous comment

6 years agoAutomatically redirect to logout page if session seems to be expired
Joey Schulze [Sat, 21 Dec 2013 20:22:15 +0000 (21:22 +0100)]
Automatically redirect to logout page if session seems to be expired

6 years agoImprove text message when session is expired
Joey Schulze [Sat, 21 Dec 2013 20:21:44 +0000 (21:21 +0100)]
Improve text message when session is expired

6 years agoAllow at most 8h for the session
Joey Schulze [Sat, 21 Dec 2013 20:10:10 +0000 (21:10 +0100)]
Allow at most 8h for the session

6 years agoSupport last insert id via Database class
Joey Schulze [Sat, 21 Dec 2013 19:55:37 +0000 (20:55 +0100)]
Support last insert id via Database class

6 years agoClassify .docx similar to .doc as word document
Joey Schulze [Wed, 16 Oct 2013 12:18:52 +0000 (14:18 +0200)]
Classify .docx similar to .doc as word document

6 years agoSecond strike: Convert permission check
Joey Schulze [Mon, 16 Sep 2013 21:23:47 +0000 (23:23 +0200)]
Second strike: Convert permission check

6 years agoFirst of all, switch menu generation to new Database class
Joey Schulze [Mon, 16 Sep 2013 21:18:06 +0000 (23:18 +0200)]
First of all, switch menu generation to new Database class

6 years agoSwitch to intelligent Database class
Joey Schulze [Mon, 16 Sep 2013 21:08:40 +0000 (23:08 +0200)]
Switch to intelligent Database class

7 years agoAdd UTF8 charset to text content types
Joey Schulze [Sun, 26 May 2013 08:49:06 +0000 (10:49 +0200)]
Add UTF8 charset to text content types

7 years agoRemove debug output
Joey Schulze [Sun, 26 May 2013 08:46:08 +0000 (10:46 +0200)]
Remove debug output

7 years agoAdd icon for text files
Joey Schulze [Sun, 26 May 2013 08:43:09 +0000 (10:43 +0200)]
Add icon for text files

7 years agoAdd new TeX and SQL icons
Joey Schulze [Sun, 19 May 2013 08:57:39 +0000 (10:57 +0200)]
Add new TeX and SQL icons

7 years agoAdd new graphic icon
Joey Schulze [Sun, 19 May 2013 08:54:07 +0000 (10:54 +0200)]
Add new graphic icon

7 years agoImprove login color
Joey Schulze [Tue, 23 Apr 2013 22:36:58 +0000 (00:36 +0200)]
Improve login color

7 years agoExchange eval by call_user_func
Joey Schulze [Thu, 18 Apr 2013 17:30:17 +0000 (19:30 +0200)]
Exchange eval by call_user_func

7 years agoSpecial XML conversion code for Firefox >= 20.0
Joey Schulze [Sat, 13 Apr 2013 20:56:32 +0000 (22:56 +0200)]
Special XML conversion code for Firefox >= 20.0

This patch is required due to changed behaviour of the XML parser
in XmlHttpRequest that parses XML responses from the AJAX/SQL
backend.

Firefox < 20.0    <foo> was parsed and returned as <bla>
Firefox >= 20.0   <foo> is parsed and returned as &lt;bla&gt;

This breaks Icons and other HTML code in Rico.LiveGrid cells

7 years agoUse new possibility to provide distinct queries
Joey Schulze [Fri, 5 Apr 2013 12:06:00 +0000 (14:06 +0200)]
Use new possibility to provide distinct queries

7 years agoAdd support for programmer provided DISTINCT query
Joey Schulze [Fri, 5 Apr 2013 12:03:43 +0000 (14:03 +0200)]
Add support for programmer provided DISTINCT query

This query is required for TableColumn.lookup grid column controls.

The user provided query can use a different sort order which may
be more useful for humans since it can be sorted by the name instead
of the id.

The automatically calculated query would be something like

   SELECT DISTINCT type FROM doc_files ORDER BY type
   -- where type is an integer column connected with doc_types.id

The user provided query could add more useful sorting such as

   SELECT DISTINCT type,name FROM doc_files JOIN doc_types ON type = doc_types.id ORDER BY name

The user provided query is read from the session

   $_SESSION[$id.'_distinct_'.$distinct]

where $distinct is the column number.

7 years agoImprove select filter handling
Joey Schulze [Mon, 25 Feb 2013 23:12:45 +0000 (00:12 +0100)]
Improve select filter handling

7 years agoMerge branches 'login' and 'logout'
Joey Schulze [Mon, 25 Feb 2013 17:06:18 +0000 (18:06 +0100)]
Merge branches 'login' and 'logout'

7 years agoImprove forced logout handling
Joey Schulze [Mon, 25 Feb 2013 17:05:58 +0000 (18:05 +0100)]
Improve forced logout handling

7 years agoMove login table up/down and left/right depending on the window size
Joey Schulze [Mon, 25 Feb 2013 16:50:57 +0000 (17:50 +0100)]
Move login table up/down and left/right depending on the window size

7 years agoImprove rows for second table
Joey Schulze [Tue, 22 Jan 2013 23:50:03 +0000 (00:50 +0100)]
Improve rows for second table

7 years agoAdjust handling for second grid
Joey Schulze [Sun, 20 Jan 2013 12:55:33 +0000 (13:55 +0100)]
Adjust handling for second grid

 - update only if visible, instead of available
 - clear second grid rows upon revisualising
 - only store grid offset for main grid

7 years agoAdjust definition for second table
Joey Schulze [Sun, 20 Jan 2013 12:54:05 +0000 (13:54 +0100)]
Adjust definition for second table

7 years agoSupport show/hide for second table
Joey Schulze [Sat, 19 Jan 2013 23:03:46 +0000 (00:03 +0100)]
Support show/hide for second table

7 years agoCorrect CSS
Joey Schulze [Sat, 19 Jan 2013 23:01:51 +0000 (00:01 +0100)]
Correct CSS

7 years agoMove JS code for grids into return value
Joey Schulze [Sat, 19 Jan 2013 21:14:03 +0000 (22:14 +0100)]
Move JS code for grids into return value

7 years agoMove grid init JS code out of function
Joey Schulze [Sat, 19 Jan 2013 21:08:50 +0000 (22:08 +0100)]
Move grid init JS code out of function

7 years agoKeep scroll position
Joey Schulze [Sat, 19 Jan 2013 20:13:06 +0000 (21:13 +0100)]
Keep scroll position

7 years agoAdd returnpath and adjust encoding
Joey Schulze [Sat, 19 Jan 2013 20:12:30 +0000 (21:12 +0100)]
Add returnpath and adjust encoding

7 years agoNarrow column
Joey Schulze [Mon, 17 Dec 2012 11:35:36 +0000 (12:35 +0100)]
Narrow column

7 years agoNo need to specify border
Joey Schulze [Mon, 17 Dec 2012 11:34:05 +0000 (12:34 +0100)]
No need to specify border

7 years agoDisplay icon according to filetype
Joey Schulze [Mon, 17 Dec 2012 11:31:39 +0000 (12:31 +0100)]
Display icon according to filetype

7 years agoAdd new icons with 12 pixel height
Joey Schulze [Mon, 17 Dec 2012 11:30:52 +0000 (12:30 +0100)]
Add new icons with 12 pixel height

7 years agoMerge branches 'focus', 'system' and 'form-background'
Joey Schulze [Thu, 11 Oct 2012 19:58:42 +0000 (21:58 +0200)]
Merge branches 'focus', 'system' and 'form-background'

7 years agoFocus on first form element upon record load
Joey Schulze [Thu, 11 Oct 2012 19:51:22 +0000 (21:51 +0200)]
Focus on first form element upon record load

7 years agoAdd new key for input item background on focus
Joey Schulze [Thu, 11 Oct 2012 19:43:15 +0000 (21:43 +0200)]
Add new key for input item background on focus

7 years agoAdd name of item
Joey Schulze [Thu, 11 Oct 2012 19:38:01 +0000 (21:38 +0200)]
Add name of item

7 years agoWiden columns
Joey Schulze [Thu, 11 Oct 2012 19:36:21 +0000 (21:36 +0200)]
Widen columns

7 years agoPrevent error when leaving the first element right after page init
Joey Schulze [Wed, 10 Oct 2012 19:57:31 +0000 (21:57 +0200)]
Prevent error when leaving the first element right after page init

7 years agoMerge branches 'login_img' and 'switch'
Joey Schulze [Thu, 4 Oct 2012 21:08:13 +0000 (23:08 +0200)]
Merge branches 'login_img' and 'switch'

login_img: Calculate login image height via JavaScript
switch: Allow hiding of edit form column

7 years agoAllow hiding of form
Joey Schulze [Thu, 4 Oct 2012 20:37:50 +0000 (22:37 +0200)]
Allow hiding of form

7 years agoCode simplification
Joey Schulze [Thu, 4 Oct 2012 19:52:57 +0000 (21:52 +0200)]
Code simplification

7 years agoLet JavaScript calculate the image height
Joey Schulze [Thu, 4 Oct 2012 19:34:36 +0000 (21:34 +0200)]
Let JavaScript calculate the image height

7 years agoCode improvements
Joey Schulze [Thu, 4 Oct 2012 19:19:14 +0000 (21:19 +0200)]
Code improvements

8 years agoFix substring search in LiveGrid column
Joey Schulze [Mon, 4 Jun 2012 13:06:02 +0000 (15:06 +0200)]
Fix substring search in LiveGrid column

8 years agoOnly inspect result data if existent
Joey Schulze [Fri, 23 Mar 2012 20:12:41 +0000 (21:12 +0100)]
Only inspect result data if existent

8 years agoApply filter after changing the filter input field
Joey Schulze [Fri, 23 Mar 2012 19:31:20 +0000 (20:31 +0100)]
Apply filter after changing the filter input field

This improves usability when using the mouse

8 years agoMerge branches 'buttons' and 'ff3510'
Joey Schulze [Tue, 13 Mar 2012 00:15:01 +0000 (01:15 +0100)]
Merge branches 'buttons' and 'ff3510'

8 years agoDisable insert button during upload preparations
Joey Schulze [Tue, 13 Mar 2012 00:14:40 +0000 (01:14 +0100)]
Disable insert button during upload preparations

8 years agoExtend upload error condition for new HTML5 features
Joey Schulze [Mon, 12 Mar 2012 23:51:56 +0000 (00:51 +0100)]
Extend upload error condition for new HTML5 features

8 years agoMerge branches 'files-width', 'ff35' and 'ff10'
Joey Schulze [Mon, 12 Mar 2012 23:44:04 +0000 (00:44 +0100)]
Merge branches 'files-width', 'ff35' and 'ff10'

8 years agoSupport file uploads for new browsers with HTML5
Joey Schulze [Mon, 12 Mar 2012 23:41:43 +0000 (00:41 +0100)]
Support file uploads for new browsers with HTML5

8 years agoEmit error when using the wrong Firefox version
Joey Schulze [Mon, 12 Mar 2012 16:26:39 +0000 (17:26 +0100)]
Emit error when using the wrong Firefox version

getAsBinary() is only supported in Firefox 3.5

8 years agoAdjust width of text input field
Joey Schulze [Mon, 12 Mar 2012 16:10:53 +0000 (17:10 +0100)]
Adjust width of text input field

8 years agoNew function to improve support files in masks
Joey Schulze [Sun, 11 Mar 2012 16:59:22 +0000 (17:59 +0100)]
New function to improve support files in masks

8 years agoCode improvements
Joey Schulze [Wed, 18 Jan 2012 00:17:09 +0000 (01:17 +0100)]
Code improvements

8 years agoSupport prompting for ther values than pre-defined
Joey Schulze [Wed, 18 Jan 2012 00:13:49 +0000 (01:13 +0100)]
Support prompting for ther values than pre-defined

8 years agoDon't try to fetch data when the changes status is hidden
Joey Schulze [Tue, 17 Jan 2012 22:27:12 +0000 (23:27 +0100)]
Don't try to fetch data when the changes status is hidden

8 years agoAllow the changes status to be hidden
Joey Schulze [Tue, 17 Jan 2012 22:25:09 +0000 (23:25 +0100)]
Allow the changes status to be hidden

8 years agoKeep the session for nearly one hour
Joey Schulze [Tue, 17 Jan 2012 22:23:38 +0000 (23:23 +0100)]
Keep the session for nearly one hour

8 years agoFunction to send mail with attachment
Joey Schulze [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 13:07:08 +0000 (14:07 +0100)]
Function to send mail with attachment

Inspired by php.net documentation of mail()

8 years agoOnly focus when there is something to focus on...
Joey Schulze [Tue, 27 Dec 2011 20:31:38 +0000 (21:31 +0100)]
Only focus when there is something to focus on...

8 years agoMove sending of files into simple function
Joey Schulze [Tue, 27 Dec 2011 20:29:57 +0000 (21:29 +0100)]
Move sending of files into simple function

This function can be called from modules as well, in case the file is
not stored in a database.

8 years agoAllow lookup fields for row selection aka drilldown
Joey Schulze [Sun, 2 Oct 2011 13:32:14 +0000 (15:32 +0200)]
Allow lookup fields for row selection aka drilldown

8 years agoCatch exception when reading a file
Joey Schulze [Sun, 2 Oct 2011 12:51:51 +0000 (14:51 +0200)]
Catch exception when reading a file

If the filename is encoded in latin1 getAsBinary cannot read its
content (maybe cannot open it due to different encoding in the browser
and filesystem).

8 years agoEncode filename into UTF-8
Joey Schulze [Sun, 2 Oct 2011 11:50:56 +0000 (13:50 +0200)]
Encode filename into UTF-8

Data received in the backend is encoded in latin1 even if it is
originally encoded in UTF8 on the client.  This applies to filenames
as well.

8 years agoReorganise page
Joey Schulze [Sun, 25 Sep 2011 12:15:16 +0000 (14:15 +0200)]
Reorganise page

Move status field below first grid
Remove left column if no edit or detail fields are available

8 years agoAllow reference column to be named other than id
Joey Schulze [Sat, 24 Sep 2011 20:23:03 +0000 (22:23 +0200)]
Allow reference column to be named other than id

8 years agoImprove ODT field replacement
Joey Schulze [Sat, 24 Sep 2011 12:08:22 +0000 (14:08 +0200)]
Improve ODT field replacement

8 years agoWiden date column
Joey Schulze [Thu, 22 Sep 2011 21:10:34 +0000 (23:10 +0200)]
Widen date column

8 years agoImprove item ordering
Joey Schulze [Thu, 22 Sep 2011 21:09:42 +0000 (23:09 +0200)]
Improve item ordering

8 years agoNew AJAX backend for boolean column in plain table
Joey Schulze [Thu, 22 Sep 2011 21:09:13 +0000 (23:09 +0200)]
New AJAX backend for boolean column in plain table

8 years agoUpdated menu system from http://www.lwis.net/
Joey Schulze [Wed, 17 Aug 2011 19:35:58 +0000 (21:35 +0200)]
Updated menu system from http://www.lwis.net/

8 years agoOnly display naked error info
Joey Schulze [Sat, 23 Jul 2011 13:52:48 +0000 (15:52 +0200)]
Only display naked error info

8 years agoAllow empty referer
Joey Schulze [Sat, 23 Jul 2011 13:00:28 +0000 (15:00 +0200)]
Allow empty referer

8 years agoAllow custom drill down function
Joey Schulze [Wed, 20 Jul 2011 20:39:17 +0000 (22:39 +0200)]
Allow custom drill down function

8 years agoUse proper values for form submit
Joey Schulze [Wed, 20 Jul 2011 16:50:26 +0000 (18:50 +0200)]
Use proper values for form submit

8 years agoCheck for existance before using the value
Joey Schulze [Wed, 20 Jul 2011 12:51:56 +0000 (14:51 +0200)]
Check for existance before using the value

8 years agoAdd off-value for checkboxes
Joey Schulze [Wed, 20 Jul 2011 10:43:06 +0000 (12:43 +0200)]
Add off-value for checkboxes

8 years agoAllos enabling and disabling of arbitrary buttons
Joey Schulze [Tue, 19 Jul 2011 21:30:32 +0000 (23:30 +0200)]
Allos enabling and disabling of arbitrary buttons

8 years agoNeed to chdir back into an existing directory
Joey Schulze [Tue, 19 Jul 2011 19:43:13 +0000 (21:43 +0200)]
Need to chdir back into an existing directory

9 years agoCheck for destination file existance as well
Joey Schulze [Mon, 18 Jul 2011 20:59:45 +0000 (22:59 +0200)]
Check for destination file existance as well

9 years agoRemove debug statement
Joey Schulze [Mon, 18 Jul 2011 20:58:39 +0000 (22:58 +0200)]
Remove debug statement

9 years agoAdd utility functions
Joey Schulze [Mon, 18 Jul 2011 20:53:31 +0000 (22:53 +0200)]
Add utility functions

9 years agoCheck for existance before using the value
Joey Schulze [Sun, 17 Jul 2011 19:05:19 +0000 (21:05 +0200)]
Check for existance before using the value