infodrom/flyspray-theme
5 years agoDisplay most recent comment together with description master
Joey Schulze [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 01:05:57 +0000 (02:05 +0100)]
Display most recent comment together with description

5 years agoMove title up
Joey Schulze [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 00:24:32 +0000 (01:24 +0100)]
Move title up

5 years agoAdjust theme name
Joey Schulze [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 00:17:15 +0000 (01:17 +0100)]
Adjust theme name

5 years agoSpare more space in title
Joey Schulze [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 00:14:00 +0000 (01:14 +0100)]
Spare more space in title

5 years agoMove comment buttons below textarea, and submit button before
Joey Schulze [Tue, 16 Dec 2014 23:46:58 +0000 (00:46 +0100)]
Move comment buttons below textarea, and submit button before

5 years agoAdd plain textarea elements for itsalltext and simplified cut-n-paste
Joey Schulze [Tue, 16 Dec 2014 23:42:58 +0000 (00:42 +0100)]
Add plain textarea elements for itsalltext and simplified cut-n-paste

5 years agoPrevent errors resulting from $effort not being initialized
Joey Schulze [Tue, 16 Dec 2014 23:37:53 +0000 (00:37 +0100)]
Prevent errors resulting from $effort not being initialized

5 years agoAdd missing button
Joey Schulze [Tue, 16 Dec 2014 23:36:57 +0000 (00:36 +0100)]
Add missing button

5 years agoImport plain files from CleanFS upstream
Joey Schulze [Tue, 16 Dec 2014 23:16:39 +0000 (00:16 +0100)]
Import plain files from CleanFS