Fix memory leaks found by valgrind
authorMichel Stam <michel@reverze.net>
Sun, 4 May 2014 20:28:50 +0000 (22:28 +0200)
committerJoey Schulze <joey@infodrom.org>
Fri, 8 Sep 2017 19:36:56 +0000 (21:36 +0200)
commitd4402aecd61143979b686107f561dd28a5a67d09
treefade44c65a90f3410b9688685b739e0338eaafb2
parent75db2910edc7279c482ed77f3a9033de858220d9
Fix memory leaks found by valgrind
aux.c
cgi.c