infodrom.org/www.zeitungsliste.de
9 months agoAdjust path to library master
Joey Schulze [Tue, 24 Sep 2019 06:33:06 +0000 (08:33 +0200)]
Adjust path to library

9 months agoIgnore config file
Joey Schulze [Tue, 24 Sep 2019 06:32:49 +0000 (08:32 +0200)]
Ignore config file

2 years agoRewrite log part of data protection statement
Joey Schulze [Fri, 29 Jun 2018 18:35:30 +0000 (20:35 +0200)]
Rewrite log part of data protection statement

2 years agoMove copyright to this year
Joey Schulze [Thu, 28 Jun 2018 17:54:43 +0000 (19:54 +0200)]
Move copyright to this year

2 years agoAdd configuration to display data protection statement
Joey Schulze [Thu, 28 Jun 2018 12:32:52 +0000 (14:32 +0200)]
Add configuration to display data protection statement

2 years agoUpdate list of crawlers
Joey Schulze [Thu, 28 Jun 2018 12:29:56 +0000 (14:29 +0200)]
Update list of crawlers

2 years agoAdd data protection term
Joey Schulze [Thu, 28 Jun 2018 12:28:11 +0000 (14:28 +0200)]
Add data protection term

2 years agoAdd link to paper homepage as button
Joey Schulze [Thu, 28 Jun 2018 09:06:39 +0000 (11:06 +0200)]
Add link to paper homepage as button

2 years agoEmit charset and content type to webserver
Joey Schulze [Thu, 28 Jun 2018 09:06:15 +0000 (11:06 +0200)]
Emit charset and content type to webserver

2 years agoDrop obsolete bookmarking services
Joey Schulze [Thu, 28 Jun 2018 09:00:21 +0000 (11:00 +0200)]
Drop obsolete bookmarking services

2 years agoNo need to declare superglobals global
Joey Schulze [Thu, 28 Jun 2018 08:59:23 +0000 (10:59 +0200)]
No need to declare superglobals global

2 years agoMove configuration into template
Joey Schulze [Wed, 27 Jun 2018 21:12:02 +0000 (23:12 +0200)]
Move configuration into template

2 years agoNew Makefile for automatic updates
Joey Schulze [Wed, 27 Jun 2018 21:03:40 +0000 (23:03 +0200)]
New Makefile for automatic updates

4 years agoConvert spider detection to datastructure and loop
Joey Schulze [Mon, 14 Mar 2016 08:12:48 +0000 (08:12 +0000)]
Convert spider detection to datastructure and loop

6 years agoAdd more bots
Joey Schulze [Sun, 2 Feb 2014 11:35:29 +0000 (11:35 +0000)]
Add more bots

6 years agoAdd more bots
Joey Schulze [Fri, 29 Nov 2013 09:20:55 +0000 (09:20 +0000)]
Add more bots

7 years agoNew spider
Joey Schulze [Mon, 6 May 2013 13:59:03 +0000 (13:59 +0000)]
New spider

8 years agoTwo more spider
Joey Schulze [Wed, 9 May 2012 07:50:09 +0000 (07:50 +0000)]
Two more spider

8 years agoAllow more versions
Joey Schulze [Sun, 29 Apr 2012 09:18:06 +0000 (09:18 +0000)]
Allow more versions

8 years agoNew crawler
Joey Schulze [Thu, 26 Apr 2012 20:42:52 +0000 (20:42 +0000)]
New crawler

8 years agoNew crawler
Joey Schulze [Mon, 21 Nov 2011 12:22:50 +0000 (12:22 +0000)]
New crawler

9 years agoNeuer Spider
Joey Schulze [Sat, 9 Apr 2011 20:16:28 +0000 (20:16 +0000)]
Neuer Spider

9 years agoNew spider
Joey Schulze [Fri, 1 Apr 2011 13:16:29 +0000 (13:16 +0000)]
New spider

9 years agoNew crawler
Joey Schulze [Sat, 12 Mar 2011 08:59:05 +0000 (08:59 +0000)]
New crawler

9 years agoNew bots
Joey Schulze [Wed, 8 Dec 2010 14:01:08 +0000 (14:01 +0000)]
New bots

9 years agonew spider
Joey Schulze [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 08:00:45 +0000 (08:00 +0000)]
new spider

9 years agoDetect more robots
Joey Schulze [Sun, 29 Aug 2010 10:17:59 +0000 (10:17 +0000)]
Detect more robots

10 years agoNew crawler
Joey Schulze [Sat, 10 Jul 2010 05:44:10 +0000 (05:44 +0000)]
New crawler

10 years agoNew version of Eurobot
Joey Schulze [Sun, 2 May 2010 07:56:23 +0000 (07:56 +0000)]
New version of Eurobot

10 years agoNew version for www.seoprofiler.com
Joey Schulze [Sun, 2 May 2010 07:39:03 +0000 (07:39 +0000)]
New version for www.seoprofiler.com

10 years agoNew bots Xmarks and spbot
Joey Schulze [Tue, 9 Mar 2010 08:10:06 +0000 (08:10 +0000)]
New bots Xmarks and spbot

10 years agoTwo more bots to handle
Joey Schulze [Fri, 7 Aug 2009 19:48:16 +0000 (19:48 +0000)]
Two more bots to handle

10 years agoTwo more spider
Joey Schulze [Fri, 24 Jul 2009 09:14:18 +0000 (09:14 +0000)]
Two more spider

11 years agoSecond rule for YaCy
Joey Schulze [Tue, 9 Jun 2009 20:21:08 +0000 (20:21 +0000)]
Second rule for YaCy

11 years agoMore spider
Joey Schulze [Tue, 2 Jun 2009 18:50:53 +0000 (18:50 +0000)]
More spider

11 years agoNew spiders
Joey Schulze [Mon, 20 Apr 2009 09:35:06 +0000 (09:35 +0000)]
New spiders

11 years agoNew text for Google
Joey Schulze [Sat, 18 Apr 2009 14:55:29 +0000 (14:55 +0000)]
New text for Google

11 years agoNew spiders
Joey Schulze [Fri, 3 Apr 2009 07:37:33 +0000 (07:37 +0000)]
New spiders

11 years agoAnother spiders we don't recognise yet
Joey Schulze [Thu, 12 Mar 2009 09:23:04 +0000 (09:23 +0000)]
Another spiders we don't recognise yet

11 years agoNew Crawler: SapphireWebCrawler/Nutch-1.0-dev (Sapphire Web Crawler using Nutch;...
Joey Schulze [Mon, 12 Jan 2009 11:16:35 +0000 (11:16 +0000)]
New Crawler: SapphireWebCrawler/Nutch-1.0-dev (Sapphire Web Crawler using Nutch; http:°boston.lti.cs.cmu.edu/crawler/; mhoy@cs.cmu.edu)

11 years agoNew spider Ask Jeeves
Joey Schulze [Fri, 26 Dec 2008 08:34:21 +0000 (08:34 +0000)]
New spider Ask Jeeves

11 years agoNew spider psbot/0.1
Joey Schulze [Sun, 7 Dec 2008 13:24:45 +0000 (13:24 +0000)]
New spider psbot/0.1

11 years agoNew bot: Gaisbot
Joey Schulze [Mon, 27 Oct 2008 07:50:22 +0000 (07:50 +0000)]
New bot: Gaisbot

11 years agoNew spider: Charlotte/1.1
Joey Schulze [Thu, 9 Oct 2008 20:23:35 +0000 (20:23 +0000)]
New spider: Charlotte/1.1

11 years agoNew spider: Yahoo-MMCrawler
Joey Schulze [Mon, 6 Oct 2008 07:40:26 +0000 (07:40 +0000)]
New spider: Yahoo-MMCrawler

11 years agoAnother spider: MJ12bot/v1.2.3; http://www.majestic12.co.uk/bot.php?+
Joey Schulze [Sat, 27 Sep 2008 07:25:02 +0000 (07:25 +0000)]
Another spider: MJ12bot/v1.2.3; majestic12.co.uk/bot.php?+

11 years agoNew spider: Baiduspider
Joey Schulze [Tue, 23 Sep 2008 07:38:32 +0000 (07:38 +0000)]
New spider: Baiduspider

11 years agoNew spider: DotBot
Joey Schulze [Tue, 23 Sep 2008 07:37:55 +0000 (07:37 +0000)]
New spider: DotBot

11 years agoNew spider
Joey Schulze [Tue, 23 Sep 2008 07:29:36 +0000 (07:29 +0000)]
New spider

11 years agoAnother new bot
Joey Schulze [Sat, 13 Sep 2008 15:45:21 +0000 (15:45 +0000)]
Another new bot

11 years agoAnother spider
Joey Schulze [Fri, 5 Sep 2008 07:25:16 +0000 (07:25 +0000)]
Another spider

11 years agoUse a smaller font and less prosa
Joey Schulze [Wed, 13 Aug 2008 06:48:01 +0000 (06:48 +0000)]
Use a smaller font and less prosa

11 years agoAdjust the color
Joey Schulze [Mon, 11 Aug 2008 09:49:23 +0000 (09:49 +0000)]
Adjust the color

11 years agoNeed more space between lines for tags
Joey Schulze [Mon, 11 Aug 2008 09:37:57 +0000 (09:37 +0000)]
Need more space between lines for tags

11 years agoStart of an admin section/page
Joey Schulze [Fri, 8 Aug 2008 14:57:43 +0000 (14:57 +0000)]
Start of an admin section/page

11 years agoSimple is_admin()
Joey Schulze [Fri, 8 Aug 2008 14:57:03 +0000 (14:57 +0000)]
Simple is_admin()

11 years agoUntypo
Joey Schulze [Fri, 8 Aug 2008 14:49:01 +0000 (14:49 +0000)]
Untypo

11 years agoUntypo
Joey Schulze [Fri, 8 Aug 2008 14:24:52 +0000 (14:24 +0000)]
Untypo

11 years agoURL Rewriting
Joey Schulze [Fri, 8 Aug 2008 14:05:59 +0000 (14:05 +0000)]
URL Rewriting

11 years agoMoved development area to new vhost
Joey Schulze [Fri, 8 Aug 2008 14:01:40 +0000 (14:01 +0000)]
Moved development area to new vhost

11 years agoMiscellaneous functions
Joey Schulze [Fri, 8 Aug 2008 13:51:10 +0000 (13:51 +0000)]
Miscellaneous functions

11 years agoA new bot:
Joey Schulze [Tue, 22 Jul 2008 07:13:08 +0000 (07:13 +0000)]
A new bot:
"VisBot/2.0 (Visvo.com Crawler; http:°www.visvo.com/bot.html; bot@visvo.com)"

12 years agoCopy name and city into page keywords
Joey Schulze [Fri, 11 Jul 2008 14:21:30 +0000 (14:21 +0000)]
Copy name and city into page keywords

12 years agoExport city as well
Joey Schulze [Fri, 11 Jul 2008 14:21:19 +0000 (14:21 +0000)]
Export city as well

12 years agoTrust the database (i.e. don't encode special characters twice)
Joey Schulze [Wed, 2 Jul 2008 14:54:22 +0000 (14:54 +0000)]
Trust the database (i.e. don't encode special characters twice)

12 years agopg_NumRows -> pg_num_rows
Joey Schulze [Wed, 2 Jul 2008 14:26:46 +0000 (14:26 +0000)]
pg_NumRows -> pg_num_rows

12 years agoRe-insert the row into online if it has been removed.
Joey Schulze [Wed, 2 Jul 2008 13:52:59 +0000 (13:52 +0000)]
Re-insert the row into online if it has been removed.
Maybe the session should be expired instead?

12 years agoKeep potentially online users for up to two days
Joey Schulze [Wed, 2 Jul 2008 13:48:52 +0000 (13:48 +0000)]
Keep potentially online users for up to two days

12 years agoAnother spider
Joey Schulze [Mon, 30 Jun 2008 06:17:32 +0000 (06:17 +0000)]
Another spider

12 years agoMore keywords
Joey Schulze [Sun, 29 Jun 2008 14:39:49 +0000 (14:39 +0000)]
More keywords

12 years agoAnother crawler
Joey Schulze [Sun, 29 Jun 2008 10:27:55 +0000 (10:27 +0000)]
Another crawler

12 years agoAdded the new ScoutJet crawler
Joey Schulze [Sat, 28 Jun 2008 07:53:47 +0000 (07:53 +0000)]
Added the new ScoutJet crawler

12 years agoExpire users that haven't activated their account in a month
Joey Schulze [Fri, 27 Jun 2008 13:40:47 +0000 (13:40 +0000)]
Expire users that haven't activated their account in a month

12 years agoCheck for domain and TLD in url checker
Joey Schulze [Fri, 27 Jun 2008 13:34:36 +0000 (13:34 +0000)]
Check for domain and TLD in url checker

12 years agoImplement url check via AJAX
Joey Schulze [Fri, 27 Jun 2008 13:34:06 +0000 (13:34 +0000)]
Implement url check via AJAX

12 years agoImplement email and url check via AJAX
Joey Schulze [Fri, 27 Jun 2008 13:32:04 +0000 (13:32 +0000)]
Implement email and url check via AJAX

12 years agoReport new users
Joey Schulze [Wed, 25 Jun 2008 16:50:11 +0000 (16:50 +0000)]
Report new users

12 years agoFix SQL query
Joey Schulze [Wed, 25 Jun 2008 16:47:32 +0000 (16:47 +0000)]
Fix SQL query

12 years agoUntypo
Joey Schulze [Wed, 25 Jun 2008 16:46:36 +0000 (16:46 +0000)]
Untypo

12 years agoImport of the current version of www.zeitungsliste.de
Joey Schulze [Mon, 23 Jun 2008 17:13:23 +0000 (17:13 +0000)]
Import of the current version of zeitungsliste.de