infodrom.org/www.infodrom.org
11 months agoAdjusted initrd.img creation master
Joey Schulze [Wed, 13 Nov 2019 20:16:06 +0000 (21:16 +0100)]
Adjusted initrd.img creation

15 months agoBuster released
Joey Schulze [Tue, 23 Jul 2019 18:13:38 +0000 (20:13 +0200)]
Buster released

19 months agoAdd buster information
Joey Schulze [Tue, 19 Mar 2019 18:55:58 +0000 (19:55 +0100)]
Add buster information

2 years agoRewrite log part of data protection statement
Joey Schulze [Fri, 29 Jun 2018 18:34:33 +0000 (20:34 +0200)]
Rewrite log part of data protection statement

2 years agoAdd general note to data protection statement
Joey Schulze [Thu, 28 Jun 2018 21:33:35 +0000 (23:33 +0200)]
Add general note to data protection statement

2 years agoFix link address
Joey Schulze [Thu, 28 Jun 2018 20:45:33 +0000 (22:45 +0200)]
Fix link address

2 years agoAdd data protection page and links
Joey Schulze [Wed, 27 Jun 2018 19:35:51 +0000 (21:35 +0200)]
Add data protection page and links

2 years agoOnly copy files into list server if running on same server
Joey Schulze [Wed, 27 Jun 2018 19:35:17 +0000 (21:35 +0200)]
Only copy files into list server if  running on same server

2 years agoAdd buster
Joey Schulze [Sun, 6 May 2018 12:42:07 +0000 (14:42 +0200)]
Add buster

3 years agoFix markup
Joey Schulze [Fri, 8 Sep 2017 19:31:11 +0000 (21:31 +0200)]
Fix markup

3 years agoAdd mm_passwd as tool
Joey Schulze [Sat, 20 May 2017 18:19:53 +0000 (20:19 +0200)]
Add mm_passwd as tool

3 years agoChange layout
Joey Schulze [Sun, 30 Apr 2017 15:49:19 +0000 (17:49 +0200)]
Change layout

3 years agoDescribe how to add new tours / communities on holidaypix.de
Joey Schulze [Sat, 29 Apr 2017 20:24:30 +0000 (22:24 +0200)]
Describe how to add new tours / communities on holidaypix.de

3 years agoSet mail charset
Joey Schulze [Tue, 7 Feb 2017 17:12:48 +0000 (18:12 +0100)]
Set mail charset

3 years agoRemove paypal buttons
Joey Schulze [Wed, 18 Jan 2017 13:42:44 +0000 (14:42 +0100)]
Remove paypal buttons

4 years agoAdd IBAN calculation for German bank accounts
Joey Schulze [Sun, 14 Aug 2016 16:01:21 +0000 (18:01 +0200)]
Add IBAN calculation for German bank accounts

4 years agoAdd stretch
Joey Schulze [Fri, 17 Jun 2016 17:42:23 +0000 (19:42 +0200)]
Add stretch

4 years agoMove source link to git
Joey Schulze [Tue, 10 May 2016 19:07:27 +0000 (21:07 +0200)]
Move source link to git

4 years agoIgnore automatically generated html and php files
Joey Schulze [Sat, 23 Apr 2016 18:07:55 +0000 (20:07 +0200)]
Ignore automatically generated html and php files

4 years agoPrevent errors by requiring a resource after popen call
Joey Schulze [Fri, 22 Apr 2016 17:49:35 +0000 (19:49 +0200)]
Prevent errors by requiring a resource after popen call

4 years agoBugfix
Joey Schulze [Fri, 22 Apr 2016 17:48:32 +0000 (19:48 +0200)]
Bugfix

4 years agoIgnore automatically generated files
Joey Schulze [Fri, 22 Apr 2016 17:24:42 +0000 (19:24 +0200)]
Ignore automatically generated files

4 years agoImprove SQL generation
Joey Schulze [Wed, 3 Feb 2016 11:31:09 +0000 (11:31 +0000)]
Improve SQL generation

4 years agoImprove failed open handling
Joey Schulze [Wed, 3 Feb 2016 09:58:55 +0000 (09:58 +0000)]
Improve failed open handling

4 years agonew contributor
Joey Schulze [Wed, 3 Feb 2016 09:44:56 +0000 (09:44 +0000)]
new contributor

4 years agoProtect against failed program call
Joey Schulze [Sat, 19 Dec 2015 18:56:01 +0000 (18:56 +0000)]
Protect against failed program call

5 years agoAdd wheezy and jessie
Joey Schulze [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 21:10:56 +0000 (21:10 +0000)]
Add wheezy and jessie

6 years agoAdd mancha as contributor
Joey Schulze [Mon, 6 Oct 2014 07:39:29 +0000 (07:39 +0000)]
Add mancha as contributor

6 years agoAnnounce bugfix release
Joey Schulze [Mon, 6 Oct 2014 07:36:47 +0000 (07:36 +0000)]
Announce bugfix release

6 years agoFix URL for new Apache
Joey Schulze [Sun, 3 Aug 2014 20:05:05 +0000 (20:05 +0000)]
Fix URL for new Apache

6 years agoSpritpreise deaktiviert, nach Gesetzt von 2012 zur Freigabe der
Joey Schulze [Wed, 21 May 2014 07:33:39 +0000 (07:33 +0000)]
Spritpreise deaktiviert, nach Gesetzt von 2012 zur Freigabe der
Spritpreise gibt es im Web nur noch verwirrende Seiten und Suchseiten,
aber keine brauchbaren √úbersichten.

6 years agoConversion to Git
Joey Schulze [Mon, 5 May 2014 12:16:12 +0000 (12:16 +0000)]
Conversion to Git

6 years agoMoved from CVS to Git
Joey Schulze [Sun, 4 May 2014 20:19:05 +0000 (20:19 +0000)]
Moved from CVS to Git

6 years agoConvert all occurrences of ereg and ereg_replace to strpos and str_replace
Joey Schulze [Sat, 7 Dec 2013 21:22:07 +0000 (21:22 +0000)]
Convert all occurrences of ereg and ereg_replace to strpos and str_replace

6 years agoAdd comment
Joey Schulze [Sat, 7 Dec 2013 18:45:36 +0000 (18:45 +0000)]
Add comment

6 years agoAdd new hostname for finlandia
Joey Schulze [Sat, 7 Dec 2013 18:45:04 +0000 (18:45 +0000)]
Add new hostname for finlandia

6 years agoRemove references to ereg* functions
Joey Schulze [Fri, 6 Dec 2013 15:49:47 +0000 (15:49 +0000)]
Remove references to ereg* functions

6 years agoDrop cost list
Joey Schulze [Sun, 17 Nov 2013 14:49:42 +0000 (14:49 +0000)]
Drop cost list

8 years agoAdd ranty
Joey Schulze [Wed, 13 Jun 2012 20:57:19 +0000 (20:57 +0000)]
Add ranty

8 years agoAdd ErConde
Joey Schulze [Wed, 13 Jun 2012 20:56:27 +0000 (20:56 +0000)]
Add ErConde

9 years agocustom site searches not supported anymore
Joey Schulze [Fri, 24 Jun 2011 15:46:29 +0000 (15:46 +0000)]
custom site searches not supported anymore

9 years agoAdd wheezy
Joey Schulze [Wed, 22 Jun 2011 07:02:28 +0000 (07:02 +0000)]
Add wheezy

9 years agoAdd dates
Joey Schulze [Wed, 22 Jun 2011 07:01:10 +0000 (07:01 +0000)]
Add dates

9 years agoMore updates
Joey Schulze [Sat, 12 Mar 2011 10:36:52 +0000 (10:36 +0000)]
More updates

9 years agoUpdates by Rhonda
Joey Schulze [Fri, 11 Mar 2011 22:42:34 +0000 (22:42 +0000)]
Updates by Rhonda

10 years agoNew contributor
Joey Schulze [Fri, 10 Sep 2010 06:36:13 +0000 (06:36 +0000)]
New contributor

10 years agoNew contributor
Joey Schulze [Sat, 19 Jun 2010 18:02:25 +0000 (18:02 +0000)]
New contributor

10 years agoCustom disk layout
Joey Schulze [Sun, 11 Apr 2010 20:06:31 +0000 (20:06 +0000)]
Custom disk layout

10 years agoAdd /etc/fstab
Joey Schulze [Sun, 11 Apr 2010 14:46:22 +0000 (14:46 +0000)]
Add /etc/fstab

10 years agoNew howto for encrypted systems
Joey Schulze [Sun, 11 Apr 2010 14:46:12 +0000 (14:46 +0000)]
New howto for encrypted systems

10 years agoHowto install Debian on a USB stick
Joey Schulze [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 13:03:05 +0000 (13:03 +0000)]
Howto install Debian on a USB stick

10 years agoFilter out signatures
Joey Schulze [Wed, 27 Jan 2010 13:25:50 +0000 (13:25 +0000)]
Filter out signatures

10 years agoContributor of IPv6 support
Joey Schulze [Thu, 24 Dec 2009 19:28:02 +0000 (19:28 +0000)]
Contributor of IPv6 support

10 years agoProject moved to git
Joey Schulze [Tue, 1 Dec 2009 20:59:46 +0000 (20:59 +0000)]
Project moved to git

10 years agoCorrect path
Joey Schulze [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 19:20:09 +0000 (19:20 +0000)]
Correct path

10 years agoAdjust path
Joey Schulze [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 19:19:46 +0000 (19:19 +0000)]
Adjust path

10 years agoDisable CVS
Joey Schulze [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 14:34:49 +0000 (14:34 +0000)]
Disable CVS

10 years agoRepository converted to git, provide public information
Joey Schulze [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 19:49:15 +0000 (19:49 +0000)]
Repository converted to git, provide public information

11 years agoRemove duplicate
Joey Schulze [Thu, 1 Oct 2009 18:25:43 +0000 (18:25 +0000)]
Remove duplicate

11 years agoFix documentation bug
Joey Schulze [Tue, 8 Sep 2009 19:48:52 +0000 (19:48 +0000)]
Fix documentation bug

11 years agoRename 0.8 to 0.9 due to packaging errors
Joey Schulze [Mon, 27 Jul 2009 07:49:18 +0000 (07:49 +0000)]
Rename 0.8 to 0.9 due to packaging errors

11 years agoNew release
Joey Schulze [Sun, 26 Jul 2009 19:54:19 +0000 (19:54 +0000)]
New release

11 years agoNew release
Joey Schulze [Sun, 26 Jul 2009 19:25:51 +0000 (19:25 +0000)]
New release

11 years agoNew contributor Peter Schlaile
Joey Schulze [Sun, 26 Jul 2009 18:08:33 +0000 (18:08 +0000)]
New contributor Peter Schlaile

11 years agoFix mail address
Joey Schulze [Fri, 24 Jul 2009 21:09:40 +0000 (21:09 +0000)]
Fix mail address

11 years agoHide addresses a little bit
Joey Schulze [Sun, 12 Jul 2009 19:39:40 +0000 (19:39 +0000)]
Hide addresses a little bit

11 years agoUpdates
Joey Schulze [Fri, 1 May 2009 22:48:28 +0000 (22:48 +0000)]
Updates

11 years agoUpdates
Joey Schulze [Mon, 20 Apr 2009 13:07:52 +0000 (13:07 +0000)]
Updates

11 years agoAnnounce the new version
Joey Schulze [Mon, 9 Feb 2009 11:26:33 +0000 (11:26 +0000)]
Announce the new version

11 years agoPreparation for new release
Joey Schulze [Sun, 8 Feb 2009 16:59:45 +0000 (16:59 +0000)]
Preparation for new release

11 years agoUse a fuller red
Joey Schulze [Fri, 23 Jan 2009 15:33:49 +0000 (15:33 +0000)]
Use a fuller red

11 years agoDocument the future release of squeeze
Joey Schulze [Fri, 23 Jan 2009 11:27:22 +0000 (11:27 +0000)]
Document the future release of squeeze

11 years agoDocument the upcoming release of lenny
Joey Schulze [Fri, 23 Jan 2009 11:20:23 +0000 (11:20 +0000)]
Document the upcoming release of lenny

11 years agoNew contributor: Michael Petullo
Joey Schulze [Sun, 11 Jan 2009 22:23:17 +0000 (22:23 +0000)]
New contributor: Michael Petullo

11 years agoSmall improvement
Joey Schulze [Fri, 2 Jan 2009 17:14:57 +0000 (17:14 +0000)]
Small improvement

11 years agoThiemo Seufer died in a tragic car accident
Joey Schulze [Wed, 31 Dec 2008 22:37:33 +0000 (22:37 +0000)]
Thiemo Seufer died in a tragic car accident

11 years agoNew acronyum LRO
Joey Schulze [Wed, 24 Dec 2008 20:17:14 +0000 (20:17 +0000)]
New acronyum LRO

11 years agoActivate years' overview and fix heights
Joey Schulze [Thu, 18 Dec 2008 21:58:46 +0000 (21:58 +0000)]
Activate years' overview and fix heights

11 years agoAdd Phil Brooke to list of contributors
Joey Schulze [Sun, 16 Nov 2008 19:53:16 +0000 (19:53 +0000)]
Add Phil Brooke to list of contributors

11 years agocapitalise word
Joey Schulze [Fri, 7 Nov 2008 09:38:32 +0000 (09:38 +0000)]
capitalise word

11 years agoBugfixes
Joey Schulze [Wed, 5 Nov 2008 15:12:48 +0000 (15:12 +0000)]
Bugfixes

11 years agoImproved document
Joey Schulze [Wed, 5 Nov 2008 15:10:21 +0000 (15:10 +0000)]
Improved document

12 years agoAdded the new version of postfix_mailstats
Joey Schulze [Thu, 4 Sep 2008 09:04:24 +0000 (09:04 +0000)]
Added the new version of postfix_mailstats

12 years agoMove table layout to CSS
Joey Schulze [Sun, 31 Aug 2008 11:44:26 +0000 (11:44 +0000)]
Move table layout to CSS

12 years agoUpdates
Joey Schulze [Fri, 29 Aug 2008 07:27:36 +0000 (07:27 +0000)]
Updates

12 years agoMore regulars and more DDs
Joey Schulze [Fri, 29 Aug 2008 07:26:20 +0000 (07:26 +0000)]
More regulars and more DDs

12 years agoMore DDs
Joey Schulze [Fri, 29 Aug 2008 07:17:38 +0000 (07:17 +0000)]
More DDs

12 years agoMore regular dds
Joey Schulze [Thu, 28 Aug 2008 19:02:28 +0000 (19:02 +0000)]
More regular dds

12 years agoNo Deppenapostroph
Joey Schulze [Wed, 27 Aug 2008 08:39:44 +0000 (08:39 +0000)]
No Deppenapostroph

12 years agoUpdates
Joey Schulze [Wed, 27 Aug 2008 08:32:58 +0000 (08:32 +0000)]
Updates

12 years agoUpdates
Joey Schulze [Wed, 27 Aug 2008 08:30:16 +0000 (08:30 +0000)]
Updates

12 years agoAdd a link to a bridge configuration
Joey Schulze [Thu, 21 Aug 2008 07:48:56 +0000 (07:48 +0000)]
Add a link to a bridge configuration

12 years agoUpdates
Joey Schulze [Tue, 19 Aug 2008 07:19:37 +0000 (07:19 +0000)]
Updates

12 years agoAdded another link to the new site
Joey Schulze [Mon, 18 Aug 2008 14:43:58 +0000 (14:43 +0000)]
Added another link to the new site

12 years agoTry to neutralise special <pre> treatment
Joey Schulze [Mon, 18 Aug 2008 12:39:02 +0000 (12:39 +0000)]
Try to neutralise special <pre> treatment

12 years agoAdd padding to <pre> environment
Joey Schulze [Mon, 18 Aug 2008 12:19:35 +0000 (12:19 +0000)]
Add padding to <pre> environment

12 years agoBugfix
Joey Schulze [Mon, 18 Aug 2008 12:19:18 +0000 (12:19 +0000)]
Bugfix

12 years agoNew VPN documentation
Joey Schulze [Mon, 18 Aug 2008 12:19:06 +0000 (12:19 +0000)]
New VPN documentation

12 years agoUpdates
Joey Schulze [Wed, 13 Aug 2008 17:15:06 +0000 (17:15 +0000)]
Updates

12 years agoProvide a filename to the browser
Joey Schulze [Wed, 13 Aug 2008 06:36:49 +0000 (06:36 +0000)]
Provide a filename to the browser