infodrom.org/service.infodrom.org
2 weeks agoPush UID into title tag master
Joey Schulze [Sat, 20 Nov 2021 23:08:10 +0000 (00:08 +0100)]
Push UID into title tag

2 weeks agoConvert character encoding
Joey Schulze [Sat, 20 Nov 2021 21:59:30 +0000 (22:59 +0100)]
Convert character encoding

3 weeks agoMassively improve statement input
Joey Schulze [Mon, 15 Nov 2021 22:12:53 +0000 (23:12 +0100)]
Massively improve statement input

3 weeks agoMove account item insertion into class
Joey Schulze [Mon, 15 Nov 2021 10:57:36 +0000 (11:57 +0100)]
Move account item insertion into class

3 weeks agoMove global function into static class method
Joey Schulze [Mon, 15 Nov 2021 10:48:38 +0000 (11:48 +0100)]
Move global function into static class method

3 weeks agoMake lookup period configurable
Joey Schulze [Mon, 15 Nov 2021 09:03:43 +0000 (10:03 +0100)]
Make lookup period configurable

3 weeks agoImprovements
Joey Schulze [Mon, 15 Nov 2021 22:15:48 +0000 (23:15 +0100)]
Improvements

3 weeks agoDefault to current month
Joey Schulze [Fri, 12 Nov 2021 13:45:10 +0000 (14:45 +0100)]
Default to current month

3 weeks agoIgnore processed separators
Joey Schulze [Wed, 10 Nov 2021 22:33:52 +0000 (23:33 +0100)]
Ignore processed separators

3 weeks agoImprove display filter
Joey Schulze [Wed, 10 Nov 2021 10:37:10 +0000 (11:37 +0100)]
Improve display filter

4 weeks agoExclude separator from calculation
Joey Schulze [Wed, 3 Nov 2021 21:55:56 +0000 (22:55 +0100)]
Exclude separator from calculation

4 weeks agoImprove popup layout
Joey Schulze [Wed, 3 Nov 2021 21:43:21 +0000 (22:43 +0100)]
Improve popup layout

5 weeks agoAdd separator
Joey Schulze [Wed, 27 Oct 2021 20:59:59 +0000 (22:59 +0200)]
Add separator

5 weeks agoBe more strict with array index
Joey Schulze [Wed, 27 Oct 2021 20:59:30 +0000 (22:59 +0200)]
Be more strict with array index

5 weeks agoCopy timespan into details popup
Joey Schulze [Wed, 27 Oct 2021 20:30:12 +0000 (22:30 +0200)]
Copy timespan into details popup

8 weeks agoName some colors
Joey Schulze [Sun, 10 Oct 2021 13:11:10 +0000 (15:11 +0200)]
Name some colors

4 months agoComments not allowed anymore in .wmlrc
Joey Schulze [Fri, 16 Jul 2021 13:46:19 +0000 (15:46 +0200)]
Comments not allowed anymore in .wmlrc

4 months agoDisplay empty description marker when description is missing
Joey Schulze [Fri, 16 Jul 2021 09:36:07 +0000 (11:36 +0200)]
Display empty description marker when description is missing

4 months agoOccasionally display sum when filtering list
Joey Schulze [Fri, 16 Jul 2021 09:35:44 +0000 (11:35 +0200)]
Occasionally display sum when filtering list

7 months agoDe-escape ampersand character
Joey Schulze [Fri, 23 Apr 2021 10:45:19 +0000 (12:45 +0200)]
De-escape ampersand character

8 months agoAdd verbose flag
Joey Schulze [Mon, 22 Mar 2021 18:54:53 +0000 (19:54 +0100)]
Add verbose flag

10 months agoSupport querying only yesterday and today
Joey Schulze [Tue, 2 Feb 2021 17:47:17 +0000 (18:47 +0100)]
Support querying only yesterday and today

10 months agoDisplay remaining amount of minutes
Joey Schulze [Tue, 2 Feb 2021 11:48:19 +0000 (12:48 +0100)]
Display remaining amount of minutes

11 months agoAllow to query task details
Joey Schulze [Tue, 5 Jan 2021 10:33:10 +0000 (11:33 +0100)]
Allow to query task details

11 months agoWiden input element
Joey Schulze [Thu, 24 Dec 2020 18:12:24 +0000 (19:12 +0100)]
Widen input element

13 months agoImprove monetary value arithmetic
Joey Schulze [Fri, 30 Oct 2020 12:50:54 +0000 (13:50 +0100)]
Improve monetary value arithmetic

13 months agoHonor multiple machines in log
Joey Schulze [Fri, 30 Oct 2020 09:14:35 +0000 (10:14 +0100)]
Honor multiple machines in log

13 months agoOnly suggest text not older than three years
Joey Schulze [Sat, 12 Sep 2020 14:33:57 +0000 (16:33 +0200)]
Only suggest text not older than three years

13 months agoMake sure -d and -D work as expected
Joey Schulze [Fri, 19 Jun 2020 23:07:03 +0000 (01:07 +0200)]
Make sure -d and -D work as expected

13 months agoSwitch to Database class
Joey Schulze [Thu, 28 May 2020 10:14:33 +0000 (12:14 +0200)]
Switch to Database class

13 months agoAdjust regular expression matches
Joey Schulze [Thu, 28 May 2020 09:46:17 +0000 (11:46 +0200)]
Adjust regular expression matches

13 months agoQuote array indices properly
Joey Schulze [Thu, 28 May 2020 09:40:26 +0000 (11:40 +0200)]
Quote array indices properly

18 months agoCopy calendar item to log window
Joey Schulze [Sat, 16 May 2020 17:13:04 +0000 (19:13 +0200)]
Copy calendar item to log window

18 months agoAdjust cursor for calendar items
Joey Schulze [Sat, 16 May 2020 16:49:28 +0000 (18:49 +0200)]
Adjust cursor for calendar items

20 months agoAdd more options to query form
Joey Schulze [Mon, 23 Mar 2020 11:49:11 +0000 (12:49 +0100)]
Add more options to query form

21 months agoAdjust text discovery after layout change
Joey Schulze [Fri, 6 Mar 2020 14:38:25 +0000 (15:38 +0100)]
Adjust text discovery after layout change

22 months agoImprove stempel status layout
Joey Schulze [Tue, 28 Jan 2020 21:56:11 +0000 (22:56 +0100)]
Improve stempel status layout

2 years agoRevert "Ensure properly encoded popup title", fix PHP instead
Joey Schulze [Fri, 8 Nov 2019 22:11:52 +0000 (23:11 +0100)]
Revert "Ensure properly encoded popup title", fix PHP instead

This reverts commit f2e741edf8ea135af100d0adb3a50bd7bf9f200a.

2 years agoEnsure properly encoded popup title
Joey Schulze [Fri, 8 Nov 2019 21:17:19 +0000 (22:17 +0100)]
Ensure properly encoded popup title

2 years agoPeriodically reload page
Joey Schulze [Mon, 21 Oct 2019 16:24:38 +0000 (18:24 +0200)]
Periodically reload page

2 years agoNo need to decode from UTF-8
Joey Schulze [Wed, 2 Oct 2019 12:47:05 +0000 (14:47 +0200)]
No need to decode from UTF-8

2 years agoAllow Plus sign instead of tab for faster typing
Joey Schulze [Sun, 8 Sep 2019 20:04:20 +0000 (22:04 +0200)]
Allow Plus sign instead of tab for faster typing

2 years agoAdjust color list
Joey Schulze [Sun, 8 Sep 2019 19:26:08 +0000 (21:26 +0200)]
Adjust color list

2 years agoPrevent warning
Joey Schulze [Sun, 8 Sep 2019 19:25:59 +0000 (21:25 +0200)]
Prevent warning

2 years agoUpdate start and end timestamp
Joey Schulze [Wed, 21 Aug 2019 07:44:35 +0000 (09:44 +0200)]
Update start and end timestamp

2 years agoProvide day of the week
Joey Schulze [Tue, 13 Aug 2019 19:08:24 +0000 (21:08 +0200)]
Provide day of the week

2 years agoAllow filtering for mixed case strings
Joey Schulze [Thu, 1 Aug 2019 11:40:36 +0000 (13:40 +0200)]
Allow filtering for mixed case strings

2 years agoMove list table to class / new AJAX framework
Joey Schulze [Fri, 12 Jul 2019 22:30:05 +0000 (00:30 +0200)]
Move list table to class / new AJAX framework

2 years agoSome utility functions
Joey Schulze [Fri, 12 Jul 2019 22:21:27 +0000 (00:21 +0200)]
Some utility functions

2 years agoAllow to edit calendar comments
Joey Schulze [Thu, 11 Jul 2019 19:51:42 +0000 (21:51 +0200)]
Allow to edit calendar comments

2 years agoMove mobile device detection into global function
Joey Schulze [Thu, 11 Jul 2019 19:48:54 +0000 (21:48 +0200)]
Move mobile device detection into global function

2 years agoColorise list output
Joey Schulze [Wed, 10 Jul 2019 20:18:32 +0000 (22:18 +0200)]
Colorise list output

2 years agoVanity function for calculating URLs
Joey Schulze [Sun, 9 Jun 2019 21:55:00 +0000 (23:55 +0200)]
Vanity function for calculating URLs

2 years agoCSS improvements
Joey Schulze [Sat, 8 Jun 2019 15:06:47 +0000 (17:06 +0200)]
CSS improvements

2 years agoAdd special features to be enabled for Android browsers
Joey Schulze [Sat, 8 Jun 2019 15:04:02 +0000 (17:04 +0200)]
Add special features to be enabled for Android browsers

2 years agoImplement one-month view for calendar
Joey Schulze [Sat, 8 Jun 2019 15:03:20 +0000 (17:03 +0200)]
Implement one-month view for calendar

2 years agoImplement sync button which reloads the current month
Joey Schulze [Sat, 8 Jun 2019 14:22:45 +0000 (16:22 +0200)]
Implement sync button which reloads the current month

2 years agoPropagate root prefix into JaaScript environment
Joey Schulze [Sat, 8 Jun 2019 14:10:20 +0000 (16:10 +0200)]
Propagate root prefix into JaaScript environment

2 years agoTwo icons by Stephen Hutchings from IconFinder.com
Joey Schulze [Sat, 8 Jun 2019 14:06:28 +0000 (16:06 +0200)]
Two icons by Stephen Hutchings from IconFinder.com

License: Creative Commons (Attribution-Share Alike 3.0 Unported)

IDs 216446, 216096

2 years agoImprove log layout
Joey Schulze [Mon, 20 May 2019 22:25:28 +0000 (00:25 +0200)]
Improve log layout

2 years agoTrim comment and convert newline characters
Joey Schulze [Mon, 20 May 2019 21:38:18 +0000 (23:38 +0200)]
Trim comment and convert newline characters

2 years agoSupport substring searches
Joey Schulze [Mon, 24 Dec 2018 16:00:45 +0000 (17:00 +0100)]
Support substring searches

2 years agoOnly display outgoing items for reimbursements
Joey Schulze [Sat, 8 Dec 2018 23:51:51 +0000 (00:51 +0100)]
Only display outgoing items for reimbursements

2 years agoAdjust button label
Joey Schulze [Sat, 8 Dec 2018 23:51:27 +0000 (00:51 +0100)]
Adjust button label

3 years agoOpen log window on click, improve alterating background
Joey Schulze [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 12:37:42 +0000 (13:37 +0100)]
Open log window on click, improve alterating background

3 years agoAdd a little bit of responsiveness for mobile clients
Joey Schulze [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 11:55:47 +0000 (12:55 +0100)]
Add a little bit of responsiveness for mobile clients

3 years agoOnly start with classic view for text browsers or when requested
Joey Schulze [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 11:55:11 +0000 (12:55 +0100)]
Only start with classic view for text browsers or when requested

3 years agoAllow saving UID of producers
Joey Schulze [Mon, 9 Jul 2018 20:40:30 +0000 (22:40 +0200)]
Allow saving UID of producers

3 years agoPropagate summary to headline
Joey Schulze [Sat, 9 Jun 2018 12:01:36 +0000 (14:01 +0200)]
Propagate summary to headline

3 years agoImprove popup layout
Joey Schulze [Mon, 4 Jun 2018 19:59:05 +0000 (21:59 +0200)]
Improve popup layout

3 years agoImprove popup title
Joey Schulze [Mon, 4 Jun 2018 18:47:22 +0000 (20:47 +0200)]
Improve popup title

3 years agoAdjust centering of objects when page is scrolled
Joey Schulze [Mon, 4 Jun 2018 18:23:29 +0000 (20:23 +0200)]
Adjust centering of objects when page is scrolled

3 years agoAllow editing of booking texts
Joey Schulze [Mon, 4 Jun 2018 18:18:41 +0000 (20:18 +0200)]
Allow editing of booking texts

3 years agoSupport hover attribute for tables
Joey Schulze [Sat, 12 Aug 2017 18:35:46 +0000 (20:35 +0200)]
Support hover attribute for tables

3 years agoImprove button font size via explicit inheritance
Joey Schulze [Wed, 9 Aug 2017 22:02:49 +0000 (00:02 +0200)]
Improve button font size via explicit inheritance

3 years agoFix stempel editing and status changes
Joey Schulze [Mon, 7 Aug 2017 20:54:29 +0000 (22:54 +0200)]
Fix stempel editing and status changes

3 years agoAdd lots of JS magic to make calendar usable
Joey Schulze [Thu, 27 Jul 2017 21:08:57 +0000 (23:08 +0200)]
Add lots of JS magic to make calendar usable

 . 2-month view
 . 1-month view
 . add comments
 . add urls
 . display, and comments and urls
 . colorise events

3 years agoInclude code to position one element over another
Joey Schulze [Thu, 27 Jul 2017 21:08:08 +0000 (23:08 +0200)]
Include code to position one element over another

3 years agoConvert error dialog to new Popup class
Joey Schulze [Mon, 4 Jun 2018 19:28:43 +0000 (21:28 +0200)]
Convert error dialog to new Popup class

3 years agoAdd Popup class
Joey Schulze [Sat, 29 Jul 2017 16:10:58 +0000 (18:10 +0200)]
Add Popup class

3 years agoInclude simple color picker
Joey Schulze [Thu, 27 Jul 2017 21:06:05 +0000 (23:06 +0200)]
Include simple color picker

From: https://github.com/tkrotoff/jquery-simplecolorpicker

3 years agoAlways include udraggable and autocomplete code
Joey Schulze [Thu, 27 Jul 2017 21:04:16 +0000 (23:04 +0200)]
Always include udraggable and autocomplete code

3 years agoExport all CSS files
Joey Schulze [Thu, 27 Jul 2017 21:00:16 +0000 (23:00 +0200)]
Export all CSS files

3 years agoRename calendar class
Joey Schulze [Thu, 27 Jul 2017 10:34:54 +0000 (12:34 +0200)]
Rename calendar class

3 years agoMove table into div and add margin
Joey Schulze [Thu, 27 Jul 2017 08:12:59 +0000 (10:12 +0200)]
Move table into div and add margin

3 years agoImprove month title
Joey Schulze [Thu, 27 Jul 2017 07:57:27 +0000 (09:57 +0200)]
Improve month title

3 years agoImprove calculation, display transponed value
Joey Schulze [Fri, 28 Sep 2018 22:53:12 +0000 (00:53 +0200)]
Improve calculation, display transponed value

3 years agoRename AJAX function
Joey Schulze [Thu, 10 May 2018 20:35:31 +0000 (22:35 +0200)]
Rename AJAX function

3 years agoOnly allow editing of description
Joey Schulze [Sun, 6 May 2018 18:51:01 +0000 (20:51 +0200)]
Only allow editing of description

3 years agoAdjust character encoding for encoding error message
Joey Schulze [Thu, 26 Apr 2018 17:28:04 +0000 (19:28 +0200)]
Adjust character encoding for encoding error message

3 years agoUntypo
Joey Schulze [Sat, 5 May 2018 09:05:38 +0000 (11:05 +0200)]
Untypo

3 years agoAdd empty main submenu file
Joey Schulze [Sun, 29 Apr 2018 17:01:47 +0000 (19:01 +0200)]
Add empty main submenu file

3 years agoConvert script to strict mode
Joey Schulze [Sun, 29 Apr 2018 17:00:45 +0000 (19:00 +0200)]
Convert script to strict mode

3 years agoSupport optional title passed into subject
Joey Schulze [Sat, 28 Apr 2018 19:18:32 +0000 (21:18 +0200)]
Support optional title passed into subject

3 years agoSupport automatic generation and calculation for reimbursements
Joey Schulze [Thu, 26 Apr 2018 20:32:59 +0000 (22:32 +0200)]
Support automatic generation and calculation for reimbursements

3 years agoRemove unneeded file
Joey Schulze [Thu, 26 Apr 2018 20:41:22 +0000 (22:41 +0200)]
Remove unneeded file

3 years agoMore functionality
Joey Schulze [Thu, 26 Apr 2018 17:36:50 +0000 (19:36 +0200)]
More functionality

4 years agoStop editing when clicking on sum row
Joey Schulze [Thu, 7 Dec 2017 19:03:35 +0000 (20:03 +0100)]
Stop editing when clicking on sum row

4 years agoAllow closing tasks not started today with -D
Joey Schulze [Fri, 1 Dec 2017 23:21:18 +0000 (00:21 +0100)]
Allow closing tasks not started today with -D

4 years agoDisplay only visible items
Joey Schulze [Mon, 6 Nov 2017 21:25:39 +0000 (22:25 +0100)]
Display only visible items