Adjust character encoding for encoding error message
authorJoey Schulze <joey@infodrom.org>
Thu, 26 Apr 2018 17:28:04 +0000 (19:28 +0200)
committerJoey Schulze <joey@infodrom.org>
Sun, 6 May 2018 12:23:55 +0000 (14:23 +0200)
src/future.php

index f3f3c5e..4163776 100644 (file)
@@ -17,9 +17,9 @@ function json_return($data)
   $encoded = json_encode($data);
 
   if ($encoded === false) {
-    error_log('Return ' . var_export($result,true));
-    return json_encode(array('status' => false,
-                            'error' => 'Rückgabedaten können nicht kodiert werden.'));
+    error_log('Encoding error, return ' . var_export($data,true));
+    echo json_encode(array('status' => false,
+                          'error' => 'Die Rückgabedaten können nicht kodiert werden.'));
   } else
     echo $encoded;