Introduce caching factory for objects
authorJoey Schulze <joey@infodrom.org>
Sun, 9 Jul 2017 10:14:54 +0000 (12:14 +0200)
committerJoey Schulze <joey@infodrom.org>
Sun, 9 Jul 2017 12:02:45 +0000 (14:02 +0200)
commitc6a8b23efa864cc90a3528f02eccbd6a89931220
tree076d801f3aceb01c9cf10906caf0415bae0226b7
parentb0eb260d78850e7872bb96464fddacc280400123
Introduce caching factory for objects
class/factory.class.php [new file with mode: 0644]