Display customer name instead of short code
authorJoey Schulze <joey@infodrom.org>
Thu, 21 Jul 2016 17:11:49 +0000 (19:11 +0200)
committerJoey Schulze <joey@infodrom.org>
Thu, 21 Jul 2016 17:14:40 +0000 (19:14 +0200)
commitc21fe02c52bd67377e4b59fe1c129ed4873042b3
tree6e987618b1b9ff5ba897081c49f6a0c51afe238c
parent920f7a654a9d45d0b7cdd2639c4469024ebd0e5b
Display customer name instead of short code
src/InfoCon/stempel/index.wml