Move AJAX stuff into a base class and inheriting from it
authorJoey Schulze <joey@infodrom.org>
Sun, 17 Jul 2016 09:33:53 +0000 (11:33 +0200)
committerJoey Schulze <joey@infodrom.org>
Sun, 17 Jul 2016 09:34:11 +0000 (11:34 +0200)
commit9d16dd1c51bd6a8a21e24b9358e8d0b9cc5d6b59
tree5089fb5c1d46e0945023fa25864a7c9f7e752318
parent920f7a654a9d45d0b7cdd2639c4469024ebd0e5b
Move AJAX stuff into a base class and inheriting from it
class/ajaxbackend.class.php
class/ajaxbackendbase.class.php [new file with mode: 0644]