Move mobile device detection into global function
authorJoey Schulze <joey@infodrom.org>
Thu, 11 Jul 2019 19:48:54 +0000 (21:48 +0200)
committerJoey Schulze <joey@infodrom.org>
Thu, 11 Jul 2019 19:53:26 +0000 (21:53 +0200)
commit853c2ec317b9f72279cb0e39c063d912383ca8d5
treed09dde72a4d7cec9cbdb63906906627ba5036100
parent0805868da411e08ef1b0f180f39bd49943984537
Move mobile device detection into global function
src/Infodrom/calendar/index.wml
src/infodrom.js