Allow Plus sign instead of tab for faster typing
authorJoey Schulze <joey@infodrom.org>
Sun, 8 Sep 2019 20:04:20 +0000 (22:04 +0200)
committerJoey Schulze <joey@infodrom.org>
Sun, 8 Sep 2019 20:06:26 +0000 (22:06 +0200)
commit6d9e683b2ddf1f2cf27057635b9601ade0b94a7c
tree03aa1727c364eea0064b3afc0d1eb494e6108dd4
parentbccb6ec4b8e9d4e3efe683bf48e5c5c7b6969bfd
Allow Plus sign instead of tab for faster typing
src/InfoCon/sprit/list.wml