Support automatic generation and calculation for reimbursements
authorJoey Schulze <joey@infodrom.org>
Thu, 26 Apr 2018 20:32:59 +0000 (22:32 +0200)
committerJoey Schulze <joey@infodrom.org>
Thu, 26 Apr 2018 20:51:46 +0000 (22:51 +0200)
commit6b50b6a0d34635a87a6825ef4540d95ce1962d59
tree3c90a9a719296bfd8e4a057067e227328318cbed
parent98178fe90e9f33f0487331059fd06e8eef073fad
Support automatic generation and calculation for reimbursements
class/sales.class.php
src/InfoCon/buch/reimbursement.wml [new file with mode: 0644]
src/InfoCon/buch/submenu.inc