Allow closing tasks not started today with -D
authorJoey Schulze <joey@infodrom.org>
Fri, 1 Dec 2017 23:21:18 +0000 (00:21 +0100)
committerJoey Schulze <joey@infodrom.org>
Sat, 2 Dec 2017 11:39:16 +0000 (12:39 +0100)
commit600133bccb4f5bbc11fc7ee39ca0499c95360d27
tree1ff03528d4c1d46d823034f90c080b4b512c9f55
parent88532ef3d26c9a5330a5bad832aaafd0440f0553
Allow closing tasks not started today with -D
src/InfoCon/stempel/stempel