Allow to edit gas station in place
authorJoey Schulze <joey@infodrom.org>
Mon, 17 Jul 2017 21:21:22 +0000 (23:21 +0200)
committerJoey Schulze <joey@infodrom.org>
Mon, 17 Jul 2017 21:36:51 +0000 (23:36 +0200)
commit4f234f918b9fa7408ce085b8858fa4ca1ab88379
tree7439604975436c781af65aa7ccfa58e8e525f62e
parent45cb8434ae88fb9b1b2ed2e05260f0e3b682b400
Allow to edit gas station in place
class/spritlog.class.php
src/InfoCon/sprit/list.wml