Add convenient function to make elements editable and add default JavaScript callback
authorJoey Schulze <joey@infodrom.org>
Mon, 17 Jul 2017 21:10:17 +0000 (23:10 +0200)
committerJoey Schulze <joey@infodrom.org>
Mon, 17 Jul 2017 21:15:14 +0000 (23:15 +0200)
commit45cb8434ae88fb9b1b2ed2e05260f0e3b682b400
treeb432da6aac8ba2b18b631dba3cbb98de5fb76501
parentb5680adb0e486d8899440d9c4d900308367325fe
Add convenient function to make elements editable and add default JavaScript callback
src/infodrom.css
src/infodrom.js