Move list table to class / new AJAX framework
authorJoey Schulze <joey@infodrom.org>
Fri, 12 Jul 2019 22:30:05 +0000 (00:30 +0200)
committerJoey Schulze <joey@infodrom.org>
Fri, 12 Jul 2019 22:32:03 +0000 (00:32 +0200)
commit023202bf3c4a60d558aa40a3c957c355a808e812
tree837287b47364880d509bb14f19664127a14c2c83
parentcfe9c3f37cae3d50d757faa5338a9b7cef30af16
Move list table to class / new AJAX framework
class/accounting.class.php
class/accountingdm.class.php
class/accountname.class.php
class/accounttable.class.php
src/InfoCon/account/list.wml