Remove social links completely
authorJoey Schulze <joey@infodrom.org>
Mon, 18 Jun 2018 22:49:34 +0000 (00:49 +0200)
committerJoey Schulze <joey@infodrom.org>
Mon, 18 Jun 2018 22:51:23 +0000 (00:51 +0200)
commit4512021ac4d962bd76eb9584948b329db56b0e50
tree050d899016224354090e93e5551dad4ed17f55b0
parentfbd9a90cfec5d00c1c42bb02009c1df6124062db
Remove social links completely
src/logbook/index.wml