debian/hypermail
3 years agoIncorporate 2.2.0 patches master
Joey Schulze [Mon, 1 May 2017 20:26:16 +0000 (22:26 +0200)]
Incorporate 2.2.0 patches

3 years agoInstall documents
Joey Schulze [Mon, 1 May 2017 20:25:28 +0000 (22:25 +0200)]
Install documents

3 years agoignore some files
Joey Schulze [Mon, 1 May 2017 19:29:30 +0000 (21:29 +0200)]
ignore some files

3 years agoBase Debian files
Joey Schulze [Mon, 1 May 2017 19:19:16 +0000 (21:19 +0200)]
Base Debian files

3 years agoImported Upstream version 2.3.0.dfsg
Joey Schulze [Mon, 1 May 2017 18:46:38 +0000 (20:46 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 2.3.0.dfsg